woofmy
tot was more like quintruple at the beginning?
prepare CPR kit in case someone faints.![]()
if jolin faints, just perform mouth to mouth lor

tot was more like quintruple at the beginning?
prepare CPR kit in case someone faints.![]()
:heart: ~! Happy Birthday James buttie !~ :heart:
my crone ish say por mi riao!
heypi birddae james 八地! :heart:
Heypi Birdday Blazie!
Happy James Day ~ !![]()
Happy Belated Birthday to RoRo!
Happy Birthday to James!
And congratulations to resident young man for service champion awalk!
Ah, thank you ah, if you are referring to me. Haha.......
But anyway
Let me SHOUT:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
JAMES
I forgotten to wish you last night when we were at Funan. Sorry ah.........
Happy Birdy Day to Blazer![]()
heypi birthday to James!!!!
Huat ah!
Congrats hamsum young man and happy bird day to James buttie![]()
Happish Birthday James !!!
Wah!
Earli moarneeng so mani 'appenins!
Goot Morlengs Butties!
And Happy Birthday James!
Happy Birthday James...........Cheers
Happy birthday to James!!!!
Man Utd Ftw.....
Happy Birthday -- James
HAPPIE BIRTHDAY Jaammeeesss![]()
lets get it on!!! KING JAMES BDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
harrow butties... ish thursday... tml is flyday... sun is cher E gathering day...
Btw...
HARPY BIRDAY JAMES :heart:
happie birthday JAMES !!!!
Heypi birthday JAMES!
happy birthday james :heart:
Jolin
Time to meet Jolin up!!
When: 1pm - Sat 30th May 09
Where: Entrance Square at Jurong point 2
Who: Open to all
Paticipants:
1. glankie
2. kuantoh
3. pckee n wife
I think 5pm she will be at Lot 1 roof top garden ..![]()
is this the friday event?
Its double happiness for me today..because BARCELONA win champions league!!!
Its well worth waking up at 2am to go down kopitiam and watch!
shout out loud to Jimmy buttie: - - -> HUAT AH!!!
i thot i saw it was on saturday, unless i see the wrong date ..![]()
fri they talking about the fiat barbie thingy is it ?
dunno reh.i see..then i may be wrong..cannot argue with some one who passby lot1 basically everyday..haha..
Yah..abt the barbie thing wat is it actually?
Shoot and club at the same time..or fashion show?
Yah..abt the barbie thing wat is it actually?
Shoot and club at the same time..or fashion show?
dunno reh.![]()
i see..then i may be wrong..cannot argue with some one who passby lot1 basically everyday..haha..
go there, drink drink, take picture go home? :sweatsm:FIAT 500 Barbie Glamour Party
Whererivé Waterfront Bar
Start Time:Friday, May 29, 2009 at 9:00pm
End Time:Saturday, May 30, 2009 at 2:00am
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.php?eid=82624257004
i just notice i got sign up this event... hehehe....
might not going. early morning sat i go batam...go there, drink drink, take picture go home? :sweatsm:
FIAT 500 Barbie Glamour Party
Whererivé Waterfront Bar
Start Time:Friday, May 29, 2009 at 9:00pm
End Time:Saturday, May 30, 2009 at 2:00am
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.php?eid=82624257004
i just notice i got sign up this event... hehehe....