Tang Shooters LXV: TCSS Thread...

i think most of us will have one or two shots of the awalk winning position.

Before settling into the awalk winning position - first adjust "parking"? Is this a secret step we don't know :sweatsm:

3559118385_97024fb036.jpg

wahahaha!:bsmilie:

i have that one too.... :sweatsm:
I think he changed the gear stick to Reverse....:sweatsm:

i think most of us will have one or two shots of the awalk winning position.

Before settling into the awalk winning position - first adjust "parking"? Is this a secret step we don't know :sweatsm:

3559118385_97024fb036.jpg

Awak winner 'psyche up' exercise before taking another awak winning shot! :devil:

strike a pose...
112896111.jpg

another interesting one -

Tag Team - I take high, You take low

3560049962_04b1c12ac1.jpg

security problem...
112897112.jpg

Buttie a few points:

#1 - Sindy has quite a pair of muscular legs i supposed u noe, so this shot was taken at low angle and positioning her at the bottome corner with WA lens which emphasize this weak point.

#2 - The black dress needs a bit of fill in to bring out the contrast between the bag and the dress. Both are blending in too much.

#3 - I love her new hair. I still love her smile. And I still like camee #1 alot.

#4 - I will never insult this moller for she has done been one of the best local camees we have worked with :thumbsup:

thankz bbbuttie... it's actually a candid shots taken with constraints, most of my stuff are left in the car anyway :)

aha!!! tot u buttie ish shooting bats??? hehe! ish she the batgirl???:lovegrin:

:nono: Alllooo.. nose commentz hon de moller reh....tsk..tsk..tsk... she ish hour beloved camee #1 hor

wah! suut camee no jio me..*cry*

:sweatsm:.. alloo bbbuttie.. nose cwy hor... moi hwill cor chiu next round hwif camee#1...

wow.. sold out in 39 mins.

he loves feet...
112897285.jpg

security problem...
112897112.jpg

not a problem lah... but security personnel recognized our TV celebrity... wants to shake his hand lor... :sweatsm:

:nono: Alllooo.. nose commentz hon de moller reh....tsk..tsk..tsk... she ish hour beloved camee #1 hor

aye aye... sori sori buttie.. :embrass: no fishy thing intended...:sweat::angel: