Tang Shooters LXIX: TCSS Thread...

Allo butties, it's a good day! Envy Cckue job haha. Taiwan ... A place which I love but with regrets.
I going down now to John and cp bbb spare batt and nd filter for our yunan trip! Then eat mac double filet and wasabi shaker fries
Yeah!

Allo butties, it's a good day! Envy Cckue job haha. Taiwan ... A place which I love but with regrets.
I going down now to John and cp bbb spare batt and nd filter for our yunan trip! Then eat mac double filet and wasabi shaker fries
Yeah!

yes....spare batt is a muz....
can i order mac benny help to deliver 2 moi ? ;p

see u next week benson buttie! Moi ish miss chiu leep leep! :bsmilie:

Yeah!
I envy u too..... careful to catch the girl that will sit beside u in Mac and ask...."single"?

Oh if that happens... whip out your battery grip and all spare batteries... reply - "you blind? doubled up and with spares"...

see u next week benson buttie! Moi ish miss chiu leep leep! :bsmilie:
3764752098_e21764f3eb.jpg

Your ger ger will be angry!!!

sibei sianz.... i'm going to Orchard ION shopping, eat sushi then kinokuniya bookstore read magazine, n drink coffee :bsmilie:
bb

ask kt2 make geylang outing again :bsmilie:

KT2 kena banned from durian liao.....
...... we need to apppoint a durian outing chief ;p

i vote Royaux. any seconder?

sibei sianz.... i'm going to Orchard ION shopping, eat sushi then kinokuniya bookstore read magazine, n drink coffee :bsmilie:
bb

fwah ! no jio ! my office down stairs oni :bsmilie: i want dunkin dounuts !

KT2 kena banned from durian liao.....
...... we need to apppoint a durian outing chief ;p

i vote Royaux. any seconder?

i suppork :thumbsup: