T-shirt design... KMOS / SONY [ORDER REGISTRATION]

What else your crystal ball telling you ? Complete your "jump ship" or stick to $ONY ? :)

0804 kena, can jump to all ship.

joined both:bsmilie:

km/sony for still life/landscape
canon for action

think i'll switch to canvas, brushes and paint for action shots.. haha, will paint at 1/250 speed

joined both:bsmilie:

canon for action

KM/Sony - For still life/landscape
canon - for actions
nikon - for Models
panasonic - for artistic nude................bla bla bla :bsmilie:

KM/Sony - For still life/landscape
canon - for actions
nikon - for Models
panasonic - for artistic nude................bla bla bla :bsmilie:
Should be:
Sony/KM for model/portrait
Canon for action
Nikon for flash involve photography
Panasonic/Olympus for tele zoom
Fujifilm for high dynamic range shots

artistic nude???? Any camera also can shoot, even handphone ;p

Should be:
Sony/KM for model/portrait
Canon for action
Nikon for flash involve photography
Panasonic/Olympus for tele zoom
Fujifilm for high dynamic range shots

artistic nude???? Any camera also can shoot, even handphone ;p

group shot? :think:

macro use handphone cam??

for tele, use handphone wz bino. :bsmilie:

Crystal ball damned zhun, man!

Email from SONY is in already!! Do check and note SONY's requirements esp the 7th line from bottom up..

Crystal ball damned zhun, man!

Email from SONY is in already!! Do check and note SONY's requirements esp the 7th line from bottom up..

will be going for landscape and still life shot there liao

can bring SONY Ericsson handphone and manifying glass and torchlight liao

3) Forming of an Alpha/KM committee that will be made up of hobbyists to better connect the user community with SONY. This will be an informal thingy. We will definitely then be able to request for support from SONY and get SONY to endorse our activities. We can also design our own logo (without the clubsnap logo but cant use the 'alpha' logo either)

One suggestion to this is perhaps we can appoint 'leaders' who can be in charge of the various fields of photography such as macro, landscape/street, portraitures/studio etc.

Any bros wanna come forward and be part of this pioneer committee? The names of this committee have to be submitted to SONY by 29 Aug.

I believe SONY will also be able to provide this committee with lotsa of benefits for being the 'voice' of the user community…

Brandon, i'm very disappointed in the way you conduct yourself in CS.

I didn't know that you are working for Sony, or either that, working for your own benefits at the expense of the members of CS. If you have not notice, this is already a group of members that are made up of Konica Minolta & Sony enthusiast.