T-shirt design... KMOS / SONY [ORDER REGISTRATION]

hahaha :thumbsup:

so u going for your long trip soon already huh?

My Europe trip will be from 24Aug. So if the event is on 04Aug, still can make it. :lovegrin:
Then hor, I can also wear this T to Europe. :bsmilie:

Hi Brandon,

I believe you understood from Hazel that Sony will be giving you guys the t-shirt soon.

I would like to inform you that tentatively, we will be organizing an event for you on the morning of 4 Aug 2007

We will follow-up with an official invitation to be sent to the list of names which we receive.

Do have your gears ready and hold on tight for our email.

4th Aug got CS event leh... lao eh... how 2 grace the event liddat? :bheart:

My Europe trip will be from 24Aug. So if the event is on 04Aug, still can make it. :lovegrin:
Then hor, I can also wear this T to Europe. :bsmilie:

hope u shiver to death... :bsmilie:

What CS event bro? I take the T for you lah.

Bad bro. :bsmilie: Europe in Aug cold meh? :think:

europe in august is not your typical summer lor...

btw, its a CS chalet outing for nikons... helping out lah... lao eh, y sony, y?

really love the shirt, see it tooooo late... :cry:

I do hope that I get the email ASAP as I don't want it to be a last minute affair as it is less than 2 weeks to go.:sweat:

Now, just hope we will not be rec the email on Fri for a Sat event. Not forgetting some bro may be working on Sat as well and probably need to take leave should they want to attend this event. :sweat:

dont think they will send out the mail 1 day before event date.. prob latest by next thur if the event is confirmed on 4 Aug.. i have aldy blocked that date from my calendar, just in case..

strange feeling but after so long (about 4 - 5 months now, i think), guess i'm looking forward that this thread can be closed.. haha! coz it means we will have our t-shirts aldy! ;p

tmr fri, probably we should recvd it by then

dont think they will send out the mail 1 day before event date.. prob latest by next thur if the event is confirmed on 4 Aug.. i have aldy blocked that date from my calendar, just in case..

strange feeling but after so long (about 4 - 5 months now, i think), guess i'm looking forward that this thread can be closed.. haha! coz it means we will have our t-shirts aldy! ;p

imagine they mail us a redemption coupon... :bsmilie:

folks.....my magic crystal ball had forseen everyone will received the email by friday....
beside the thread earlier had already mentioned that the event be held on 4th of aug.
so pls reserve yr next sat morning for the event.;p

folks.....my magic crystal ball had forseen everyone will received the email by friday....
beside the thread earlier had already mentioned that the event be held on 4th of aug.
so pls reserve yr next sat morning for the event.;p

your magic crystal ball says which friday huh? this one or next one? they also did say that tentatively will be on 4 Aug so may not actually be 4 Aug.. gotta wait for the email..

btw, can ask your magic crystal ball for this sat's 4D top prize number? :D

your magic crystal ball says which friday huh? this one or next one? they also did say that tentatively will be on 4 Aug so may not actually be 4 Aug.. gotta wait for the email..

btw, can ask your magic crystal ball for this sat's 4D top prize number? :D

tmr friday;)
4D buy 0804:p

What else your crystal ball telling you ? Complete your "jump ship" or stick to $ONY ? :)

0804 kena, can jump to all ship.

tmr friday;)
4D buy 0804:p