T-shirt design... KMOS / SONY [ORDER REGISTRATION]

I dont think SONY will need every one of us to be present right? 50 of us, going up the stage to collect the T one by one? :confused: Anyway, just have to wait for more news from them.

wah lau. sony marketing at work again.

probably won't be able to make it, going to be away in august.

someone collect for me ok? :)

wah lau. sony marketing at work again.

probably won't be able to make it, going to be away in august.

someone collect for me ok? :)

all boycott, dun go!!! PAI GIA AT WORK!!!

Thanks for the heads up. :thumbsup:

Still have to ding-dong ding-dong to next month.:sweat:

ya lor.. to all those who have been involved in one way or another, whether in the logo design or in coordination with other parties involved, of coz there's ding dong ding dong some time to the point of frustration.. but hey, all efforts are appreciated and now the t-shirts are ready for distribution so that all can enjoy even those who have :thumbsd: us in the first place.. :)

all those who have ordered a t-shirt should be receiving an email as well as the event invite from SONY soon..

Cool, hope to hear from them soon. Hopefully, they have my email in their records cos I was not invited to the CZ launch previously. :(

i had asked them to use the email addresses that was compiled together with the t-shirt sizes and feedback.. so u shd be safe here..

Thanks bro. Looking forward to receive their email.

bro,
soon as in how soon? Think i permanently deleted a Sony email without looking few days back....:o :bigeyes:

bro,
soon as in how soon? Think i permanently deleted a Sony email without looking few days back....:o :bigeyes:

well, the event is supposed to be in August so should be within these couple of weeks.. i havent got any emails from SONY.. maybe it's their SONY Workshop e-newsletter that u deleted?

phew..........thanks man

Well, I just hope its not after 24Aug cos I will be away in Europe.

lets hope its not our christmas present from Sony...

Hi Brandon,

I believe you understood from Hazel that Sony will be giving you guys the t-shirt soon.

I would like to inform you that tentatively, we will be organizing an event for you on the morning of 4 Aug 2007

We will follow-up with an official invitation to be sent to the list of names which we receive.

Do have your gears ready and hold on tight for our email.

Hi Brandon,

I believe you understood from Hazel that Sony will be giving you guys the t-shirt soon.

I would like to inform you that tentatively, we will be organizing an event for you on the morning of 4 Aug 2007

We will follow-up with an official invitation to be sent to the list of names which we receive.

Do have your gears ready and hold on tight for our email.

woolala. :thumbsup: