ZerocoolAstra
peaceful and quiet mah 

coolthought said:I tried to at least make a post a day in this thread but it is kinda hard talking to myself :sweat:
I tried to at least make a post a day in this thread but it is kinda hard talking to myself :sweat:
probably a hammer might help knock down the walls...Talking to the wall? LOL. I thought we do that on a daily basis at work.
haha. something like thatYour own version of APAD har?
A Post A Day?![]()
I am. Please do. Thank you.anyone up for a makan session again?
Long time never catch up liao.
Must include SDW.
He sent me message with some interesting ideas
![]()
ZerocoolAstra said:CB8 is not far away!
Everyone preparing liao? Who is on BBB spree before that?![]()
Bert!!
kriegsketten said:LOL... you've been away too long already bro! Now we're actually calling real names?
I've enough of BBB lately... Saving up for next BBB goodness knows when... hahaha :bsmilie:
Haha. Last time also got what...
I also enough BBB for this yr. Haha. But I think Kev referring to those going for CB8. Right or wrong boss?
anyone up for a makan session again?
Long time never catch up liao.
Must include SDW.
He sent me message with some interesting ideas
![]()
ZerocoolAstra said:Been testing some Korean and Jap cars recently. Alas, still left the showroom feeling disappointed. The Europeans have really shifted the goalposts forward/upward by quite a bit.
Looking forward to visiting BMW Welt this year!![]()
Haha. Last time also got what...
I also enough BBB for this yr. Haha. But I think Kev referring to those going for CB8. Right or wrong boss?
yeah bro
when makan at where? hope not thursday. this week i am full...
Honda Jazz? Pretty shiok.
Suzuki SX4?
BMW 5 Series rocks!
ZerocoolAstra said:the driving experience still rather disconnected somehow.
it feels more like you're playing GT5 on the PS3 than actually driving a real car.
yeah 5 series rocks!
unfortunately the pricetag... well, cannot justify that kind of expenditure![]()