mimik07
ghaz, my suggestion for title:
rushing to toilet!![]()
Rushing to toilet...haha good one :bsmilie::bsmilie:
ghaz, my suggestion for title:
rushing to toilet!![]()
Wahhhh, i noticed you are bringing 3 friends to "Beat People Die" outing , you really big BBB virus hor ... infect your sister and more ....
you understand hokkien?:bsmilie::bsmilie:
btw what is "beat people die"?
Haha. Thanks. Presume you also saw the B&W ver liao.
This is the half/half...
![]()
you understand hokkien?
just think of what upcoming outing you've signed up for....
you understand hokkien?
just think of what upcoming outing you've signed up for....
hahaha
my hokkien limited..but I think I got it...
Palangsi....lolx...
Is that the real meaning to his nick?
Nvr cross my mind lehz..=p
couldn't control it... rushed off to somewhere quiet to Laugh My A$$ Off.... :bsmilie:hahaha
my hokkien limited..but I think I got it...
Palangsi....lolx...
Is that the real meaning to his nick?
Nvr cross my mind lehz..=p
Welcome back bro!Welcome back bro ZCA and WC.
I am back in SG as well. So I also welcome myself back.![]()
Welcome back bro!
Unfortunately I don't think I can catch up with you this weekend.... looks like mid-sept earliest hor...?
I'm off on Monday... can still meet-up over the weekend I guess....When are you leaving? need to pass you something. Maybe meet for a kopi or something.
When are you leaving? need to pass you something. Maybe meet for a kopi or something.
Welcome back bro!
Unfortunately I don't think I can catch up with you this weekend.... looks like mid-sept earliest hor...?
I'm off on Monday... can still meet-up over the weekend I guess....
wah.... whatcha got for me?
let's see... I'll be playing badminton in queenstown area on saturday afternoon, then meeting my friends in Orchard on saturday evening, then sunday is family day but dunno where we'll be going...
Hey guys...
I was thinking that we should set up a regular TCSS kopi or dinner session, perhaps once a month, just for us to socialise more instead of purely at photo outings.
Then if there is any need for face-to-face meet-ups with any CS mermbers, we can schedule it to coincide with these sessions...
Probably the D90 meet-ups can be encompassed within these as well.
We can alternate between a shortlist of a few venues.
Date can be something like last Wednesday of each month, so for example:
1) Sep 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1
2) Oct 27 (wednesday) at Venue #2
3) Nov 24 (wednesday) at Venue #3
4) Dec 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1
and so on and so forth...
any comments?
I like the colour version, very nice soothing colours
Welcome back bro!I am back in SG as well. So I also welcome myself back.![]()
I'm up for it, as long as the place is not too ulu :bsmilie:I was thinking that we should set up a regular TCSS kopi or dinner session, perhaps once a month, just for us to socialise more instead of purely at photo outings.
any comments?
i m all for it.. Wed seems a good day but guess i will be late most of the time.. 29 Sep i on MTA (reservist jus ended) so swee swee..