[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part IV)

Wahhhh, i noticed you are bringing 3 friends to "Beat People Die" outing , you really big BBB virus hor ... infect your sister and more ....

:bsmilie::bsmilie:
btw what is "beat people die"?

Haha. Thanks. Presume you also saw the B&W ver liao.

This is the half/half... :rolleyes:

4927228538_eaff9d24fc.jpg

half half is nice. makes the rocks stand out more i feel

you understand hokkien? :D

just think of what upcoming outing you've signed up for....

:bsmilie:nice one! wah piang. unexpected 1 lor. I was translating to chinese, then like "eh, weird weird 1."

edit : sorry I just realised it wasn't ZCA who posted the comment. LOL

you understand hokkien? :D

just think of what upcoming outing you've signed up for....

hahaha
my hokkien limited..but I think I got it...
Palangsi....lolx...
Is that the real meaning to his nick?
Nvr cross my mind lehz..=p

hahaha
Palangsi....lolx...

when you break it up, yeah, tt's what his nick means

hahaha
Palangsi....lolx...
couldn't control it... rushed off to somewhere quiet to Laugh My A$$ Off.... :bsmilie:

scuba scuba... always got sense of humour... :)

Welcome back bro ZCA and WC.

I am back in SG as well. So I also welcome myself back. ;)

Welcome back bro ZCA and WC.

Welcome back bro! :)
Unfortunately I don't think I can catch up with you this weekend.... looks like mid-sept earliest hor...?

When are you leaving? need to pass you something. Maybe meet for a kopi or something.

Hey guys...
I was thinking that we should set up a regular TCSS kopi or dinner session, perhaps once a month, just for us to socialise more instead of purely at photo outings.
Then if there is any need for face-to-face meet-ups with any CS mermbers, we can schedule it to coincide with these sessions...
Probably the D90 meet-ups can be encompassed within these as well.

We can alternate between a shortlist of a few venues.
Date can be something like last Wednesday of each month, so for example:

1) Sep 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1
2) Oct 27 (wednesday) at Venue #2
3) Nov 24 (wednesday) at Venue #3
4) Dec 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1

and so on and so forth...

any comments?

When are you leaving? need to pass you something. Maybe meet for a kopi or something.
I'm off on Monday... can still meet-up over the weekend I guess.... :)
wah.... whatcha got for me? :D

let's see... I'll be playing badminton in queenstown area on saturday afternoon, then meeting my friends in Orchard on saturday evening, then sunday is family day but dunno where we'll be going...

Welcome back Tua eh~!

So how maybe we meet up this one of these weekday nights?? err.. actually only tonite..

tml attending one of those talks organised by Nikon at Vivo :embrass:

Was thinking of a short gathering before ZCA fly off..

I'm off on Monday... can still meet-up over the weekend I guess.... :)
wah.... whatcha got for me? :D

let's see... I'll be playing badminton in queenstown area on saturday afternoon, then meeting my friends in Orchard on saturday evening, then sunday is family day but dunno where we'll be going...

Aiyah, tis sat i got early appt with gyane.. else can chase sun together again den lim kopi, tcss and collect our goodies.. :) den rest of the day packed liao with activities with family and friends.. Sun is family day for me also..

Hey guys...
I was thinking that we should set up a regular TCSS kopi or dinner session, perhaps once a month, just for us to socialise more instead of purely at photo outings.
Then if there is any need for face-to-face meet-ups with any CS mermbers, we can schedule it to coincide with these sessions...
Probably the D90 meet-ups can be encompassed within these as well.

We can alternate between a shortlist of a few venues.
Date can be something like last Wednesday of each month, so for example:

1) Sep 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1
2) Oct 27 (wednesday) at Venue #2
3) Nov 24 (wednesday) at Venue #3
4) Dec 29 (wednesday) at Venue #1

and so on and so forth...

any comments?

i m all for it.. Wed seems a good day but guess i will be late most of the time.. 29 Sep i on MTA (reservist jus ended) so swee swee..

Everybody so bz, come out at 4am lor ........ 24 hour Mac. :bigeyes:

BTW, initially I thought Palangsi is Hokkien for Francis, but dont think so lah ..... "Beat People Die" Palangsi sound more right

I like the colour version, very nice soothing colours :)

Welcome back bro!

any comments?
I'm up for it, as long as the place is not too ulu :bsmilie:

i m all for it.. Wed seems a good day but guess i will be late most of the time.. 29 Sep i on MTA (reservist jus ended) so swee swee..

No problem ... we make it slightly later lor ...