[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part IV)

i like them too... Ghaz look like u found a potential apprentice... :lovegrin:

Apprentice??? I think she can teach me a thing or two already! :embrass:

Hello Ghaz1,
No la.. you teach me.. Still a lot to learn... Btw, Your HDR clouds counter Supernova is nice especially the reflection.:thumbsup:
BUT... I shall be back with more exciting pictures after my exam.
Good night

Hmm....then we can't join SunChasersSG FB liaoz
Nvm...let us brush up our skills first then say..so that we will not be a 'burden'
haha

Dun worry. We are quite forgiving to lady shooters. It's the same principle as lady drivers. Woot... now I'm a sexist! :nono:

Bro Wildcat & Bro ZCA,

WELCOME BACK !!!

Thanks ;)

Attention Sunchasers, our next destination for a beautiful sunrise would be Super Nova Remember to bring your sunglasses! Book your tickets on Sunchasers' spacecraft now
c3hn4.jpg

Wow, where my sunglasses? :cool:

now den u know me

i pm u 4am not sms u... who sms meow meow 4am pls owned up...
dun sabo...

It's okay. Free kopi and all is forgiven!

haha..wow..5DmarkII..
Buy for her la..then when she get tired of it...sell us cheap cheap ^_^

wah.. like tt i might as well use it myself better.. anyway nt worth it to buy..
I dun think I will be going into that professional.

Dun worry. We are quite forgiving to lady shooters. It's the same principle as lady drivers. Woot... now I'm a sexist! :nono:

Nvrmind...we are now lady NEWBIES shooters....wait till we become POwer shooters :bsmilie::bsmilie:

wah.. like tt i might as well use it myself better.. anyway nt worth it to buy..
I dun think I will be going into that professional.

haha...I jking la...:p

Nvrmind...we are now lady NEWBIES shooters....wait till we become POwer shooters :bsmilie::bsmilie:

haha...I jking la...:p

haha.. soon will be.. juz need to shoot more..
practice makes perfect.. :devil:

WC and ZCA - Welcome back!!:lovegrin::lovegrin:

Leading lines to err... what IS that guy doing??! :-p

bro.. you misunderstood my point :)
I meant hor, if he (Smiles88) ask you to bring your wife along for outing, he'd better wear helmet in case you knock his head with your SUPER STRONG AND STURDY (with no creep, might I add) RRS ballhead... :bsmilie:

Yeah bro, same point, u shd "feel" the solid metal the Voltlaigther is made of.. so wanna try, need helmet:bsmilie:?

Outing Lower pierce for sunrise ..... hmmm, havent seen sunrise pics there yet ... is it a gd idea
Kevin , you wont be around then ... we will all miss the presence of the honorary chairman of sunchasers ... haha

My thots as well, more ideal for sunset.. Jacobs, u sure wanna try sunrise, becos i seriously think there's any to take judging from where the sun gg to rise at LPR (in terms of interesting elements/foreground interest etc..) :think:

Wah piang, you say like that. Gone lah, all my chances with the xmm. :cry:

Bro, hopefully ur "wife-to me" nt looking at tis, dun tell me u confinement when i ring u up for sunrise in the east aft Sept hor :bsmilie: