i where got pop up at wrong place wrong time? i zhun zhun 1. haha.BTW tt's cause ZCA said need to introduce some female members in.
lolx.. provide me with money confirm no issue for me to bring her de..
My pocket already burning liao..:sweat:
i where got pop up at wrong place wrong time? i zhun zhun 1. haha.BTW tt's cause ZCA said need to introduce some female members in.
lolx.. provide me with money confirm no issue for me to bring her de..
My pocket already burning liao..:sweat:
y bring gf will burn pocket?
U haven felt the voltlaigther hor? :bsmilie:
oi oi... you don't misquote me... tsk tsk tsk...i where got pop up at wrong place wrong time? i zhun zhun 1. haha.BTW tt's cause ZCA said need to introduce some female members in.
hahahaha... I will lend MORAL SAPPORK from 8000 (didn't check) miles away!!!Outing Lower pierce for sunrise ..... hmmm, have seen sunrise pics there yet ... is it a gd idea
Kevin , you wont be around then ... we will all miss the presence of the honorary chairman of sunchasers ... haha
WILDCAT FTW!!! :thumbsup:
I like this comment! haha
I got offer u green tea aft the shoot at Nasir lemak place but u act dao reject me leh...:bsmilie:
Also u old enuff to be my laopeh liao I cannot anyhow pp wait deceive xmm mah :bsmilie:
Wahkaoz uncle act young... :bsmilie:
Thank you arh. Btw what's FTW?
More than that I think she adores your abs...
Now that's me throwing my weight around!
tt's something I don't understand as well. for me, because I got no gf, so female member is out of qn. haha
explain explain.... uncle zerocool a bit slow hor....:dunno:
FTW means 'for the win'....
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=ftw
apparently there's another definition "f*** the world"... not that one hor...
by the way, what's Btw? :bsmilie:
Interesting... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/For_The_Win
Learn new things every day. Glad to be alive (no puns intended, nor reference against my previous dereg status)
on the contrary.... no gf means can bring MORE girls to the outings...If i'm not wrong. he means he has no gf.. no gf means no need bring any female to the outing.![]()
Interesting... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/For_The_Win
Learn new things every day. Glad to be alive (no puns intended, nor reference against my previous dereg status)
And you like me also riiiiight?
by the way, what's Btw?
If i'm not wrong. he means he has no gf.. no gf means no need bring any female to the outing.
on the contrary.... no gf means can bring MORE girls to the outings...
tio bo??? :devil:
yo skylover... your NIKON in your signature salah leh... faster change it!
didn't know FTW is a young adult science fiction novel, must spent some time to read this book