[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

Carry forward from part 1 ....... DD123 so dinner zhichar when leh ... somebody come part 2, act blur liao .... i already put in outlook as outstanding item , will be reminded everyday until done ...
wah... persistence pays I reckon!!! :thumbsup:

I'm game for a makan outing without photography... we can just TALK about photography :)
Nat'l Day weekend is good for me, but scuba is away. My RT ends on 5 Aug, so my weekday evenings are free-er after that.
Might go KL on 21/22/23 Aug weekend.

I'm game for a makan outing without photography... we can just TALK about photography :)
Nat'l Day weekend is good for me, but scuba is away. My RT ends on 5 Aug, so my weekday evenings are free-er after that.

Bro, I hear nowadays RT you get paid one right? waaaa can BBB again....

BTW I am open for any day. Just don't do it on Aug 10. ;)

Bro, I hear nowadays RT you get paid one right? waaaa can BBB again....

BTW I am open for any day. Just don't do it on Aug 10. ;)
yeah... $12.50 per session... So after attending 18 sessions, works out to $200+ la.... what BBB??? no no no :nono: Just enough to cover my wasted petrol, queueing up to get into and out of the camp.

Wah song.. got money take.. I dun even have IPPT, and RT.. want to chiong gold gia $400 aso dun gv me tis chance.. :bsmilie:

Edit : OOpss.... later surely tio backlash.. :bsmilie:

On~! Just no weekends, no public holidays (esp 9 Aug when i need to come bk and work:angry:).. let me know let me know.. we extend tis TCSSS to MAKAN+TCSS Sessions :cheers:

U chia siboh~?! hw can i forget!? u want to celebrate my 10,000 post counts, wah bor ke qi liao lo.. :bsmilie:

5 months, 333 posts.

extrapolating, you get 10000/333 * 5 months = 150 months = 12 and a half years!! :bigeyes:

Siao Liao... Mus wait 12 yrs for Alvin chia jiat... Might as well buy toto better :bsmilie:

dont worry before me will have zca, dd123, ...................

Siao Liao... Mus wait 12 yrs for Alvin chia jiat... Might as well buy toto better :bsmilie:

dont worry before me will have zca, dd123, ...................

mine also will be wait long long...
28 months, 4500 posts
therefore 10000/4500 * 28 months = 62 months, about 5 years...!
already28 months gone, so balance 34 months...

hmmm :think:
about 2013 chinese new year la... :D

Numnumball said:
Haa! Paiseh Tat date blocked out.. Family dinner... Hee.. Anymore dates?:heart:

hehehe no problem.
I was avoiding weekend (7/8/9 August) coz you said to.
Basically after 5 August, I'm quite free on weekday evenings for dinner. So my schedule not so restrictive. How about the rest of you?

If you all like Thai, the one at Golden Mile Tower is quite yummy, though I will :sweat: a lot due to the spicy food :)
Golden Mile Tower basement also has a very popular Hainanese steamboat place.

Or else we ta bao food like potluck, and sit at Parkview Square cafe to TCSS in privacy :)

chongqing hotpot :)

after national day OK

chongqing hotpot :)

after national day OK
sounds ok to me! I'll avoid their spicy soup though, but I think can half-half, so no biggie.

Just realised my planned KL trip is 14-16 Aug, so the weekdays before or after that are fine by me.

Haha, i think cannot, we need halal .... ;p

Cosco 1.60 so somebody is going to BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB