[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

Stereobox said:
hmm..actually when i posted the picture, already in the back of mind, i expected such kind of 'interpretations'

perhaps you can also say, playing with the 'obsession' of certain people hehehehe (looks in the direction of...)

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

zhang3feng said:
oei young girl.. u r adding oil to the fire... later this fire can neva b put out sia... ;p

i'm innocent k.. XP

another ahpek behaviour --> cannot control himself.

btw, ahpek, if nothing goes wrong next pix i dedicated to you hor =p

wow, today super OT xiaaa lol

Stereobox said:
hmm..actually when i posted the picture, already in the back of mind, i expected such kind of 'interpretations' ;)

perhaps you can also say, playing with the 'obsession' of certain people hehehehe (looks in the direction of...)

dun say you like white lacey T___T so granny! lol

StereoB&AZhou said:
obsess3.jpg

"Today is the day"

ok la...enough, enough..upz!

to clarify matters...this is a picture of a bride wearing her lace-strapped shoes :bsmilie:

AngelZhou said:
dun say you like white lacey T___T so granny! lol

it's not granny.. it's call " EROTICAL / EROTICISM " & it's part of Art... ;)

Stereobox said:
ok la...enough, enough..upz!

to clarify matters...this is a picture of a bride wearing her lace-strapped shoes :bsmilie:

can i have a glass stiletto instead? 3.5 inches, unpointed heels

AngelZhou said:
guys, dont you think stereobox should prove his love to me? lol

oh yes, most certainly!

stereobox shall be assigned 7 photographic tasks, the completion of which will prove undeniably his :heart: for you.

the 7 tasks are as follows:
1. photograph a live komodo dragon up close on komodo island using a 28mm lens only.
2. photograph an aerial view of singapore while skydiving 10,000 feet above the ground.
3. carry 100kg of photo equipment and run up mount kinabalu.
4. take a street shot using a lomo and get it published in time magazine.
5. break out of changi prison using just a lens hood and a UV filter.
6. eat in 10 minutes an amount of wasabi equivalent to the weight of his DSLR + telephoto lens.
7. photograph every strand of hair on AZhou's head in RAW.

zhang3feng said:

white = erotic? mmmmm T_____T
i guess my reaction toward colour different wif certain ahpek generetion =p

zhang3feng said:

yea..its Art you know.

ahpek knows the difference between granny and Art ok?

AngelZhou said:
white = erotic? mmmmm T_____T
i guess my reaction toward colour different wif certain ahpek generetion =p

toking abt lace, not only limited to the colour white... well if there's a red lace shot by stereobox.. i think it'll b more erotic... LADIES & Gentlemen, lets turn up the heat!! RAMBA!

zaren said:
oh yes, most certainly!

stereobox shall be assigned 7 photographic tasks, the completion of which will prove undeniably his :heart: for you.

1. photograph a live komodo dragon up close on komodo island using a 28mm lens only.
2. photograph an aerial view of singapore while skydiving 10,000 feet above the ground.
6. eat in 10 minutes an amount of wasabi equivalent to the weight of his DSLR + telephoto lens.

easy-peasy. with the exception of number 7.

AZhou is botak.

zaren said:
oh yes, most certainly!

but my idea of 'prove your love' would be something like the romantic songs...
1. i will climb the highest mountain for you
( everest hor =p ) i will climb the highest mountain!
2. if you ask for the moon, i'll get it for you
( as the setence say ) fly me to the moon, and let me be among the stars!
3. the world is belong to the two of us
( kill others! YEAH! )
4. I'll make heaven a place on earth ( Belinda Caristle - Heaven is A Place On Earth )
5. Understand what i want without i'm saying any single word (you said the best, when you say nothing at all )
6. I'll go wherever you will go --> eventhough woman toilet!
7. I will be your hero, I will die for you

So yeah, that's the 7 tasks in my mind.

*I think stereobox pengsan already*

AngelZhou said:
excuse me?

i mean, i mean... AZhou's love for StereoB is botak, laid bare for all to see :sweat:

zhang3feng said:
toking abt lace, not only limited to the colour white... well if there's a red lace shot by stereobox.. i think it'll b more erotic... LADIES & Gentlemen, lets turn up the heat!! RAMBA!

aiyah... red is to cliche... ( and dont say pink, pink is too sassy! ) i'll go stick black - sexiest colour ever. Hottest and coolest colour at the same time!

Stereobox said:
i mean, i mean... AZhou's love for StereoB is botak, laid bare for all to see :sweat:

*dip stereobox to a piranha pool*

AngelZhou said:
aiyah... red is to cliche... ( and dont say pink, pink is too sassy! ) i'll go stick black - sexiest colour ever. Hottest and coolest colour at the same time!

stereobox... u r blessed! :thumbsup:

*zhang3feng & zaren hiding in a corner being envy...*

zhang: oei zaren, stop drooling!
zaren: hey com'on ur nose is bleeding!

zhang3feng said:
stereobox... u r blessed! :thumbsup:

*zhang3feng & zaren hiding in a corner being envy...*

zhang: oei zaren, stop drooling!
zaren: hey com'on ur nose is bleeding!

yup, that's according to the lattest Wellon and Lorecon trends. But eventhough I love black colour, there is a time I colour my hair wif red, pink, and few other colours. But still, black is the best since coloured hair will somehow damaged.

7 deadly tasks to prove your love

1. Pride - be the hao-lianest person ever to your spouse
2. Greed - eat more than what your spouse can eat
3. Envy - whatever he/she has...make a bad comment on it
4. Wrath - shout,shout..let it all out
5. Lust - when you need it, you just got to have it
6. Gluttony - leftovers? what's that?
7. Sloth - too lazy to think about it

AngelZhou said:
yup, that's according to the lattest Wellon and Lorecon trends. But eventhough I love black colour, there is a time I colour my hair wif red, pink, and few other colours.

ahh..the days AZhou has to struggle, making ends meet as a MacDonald's clown