[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

AngelZhou said:
aiyoh... me phototragic leh T____T later shoot a minutes photoshop work 1 year to do a total makeover XD

better not.. or else the lens will burst into bits when the shutter is press! :nono:

zhang3feng said:
female boobs is attractive coz of the curves very gentle and smoothing to look at... and in our subconcious we have already contact with our mom boobs once u r born n enjoy free flow of milk shake... so it's in our subconcious y u feel comfortable with female boobs more then males' (the milk shake part plays a part too..) :bsmilie:

male boobs lack of the cruves yet it have very strong form (squarish) which show strenght n security to the female or other males... :thumbsup:

not really lah. strong form can be sensual as well =p

portraying desire, allure, and sensual emotions wif curvy forms is a case, portraying that with a strong solid form is another case - which more challenging, at least for me.

zhang3feng said:
better not.. or else the lens will burst into bits when the shutter is press! :nono:

yeah loh... *reminds me of the story of Snow Queen* the mirror kena burst when they try to portray an angel.

AngelZhou said:
not really lah. strong form can be sensual as well =p

portraying desire, allure, and sensual emotions wif curvy forms is a case, portraying that with a strong solid form is another case - which more challenging, at least for me.

Azhou, tat means u like to hv a squarish boobs too lah?? wonder stereobox mind or not... lol:think: ;p ;p ;p

all this boob talk has given new meaning to the term OT with which this thread is generously endowed.

OT = Obsessive Tits!

:cool:

zhang3feng said:
Azhou, tat means u like to hv a squarish boobs too lah?? wonder stereobox mind or not... lol:think: ;p ;p ;p

errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :sweat: i believe that's your interpretation toward my sentence.

BTW, issit clubsnap forum or #ClubSnap@mIRC?

zhang3feng said:
ah pek?? well there's alot.. but i'm out of the category :bsmilie:

i appreciate the beauty of human anatomy, whether male or female it doesnt matters.
jus look at forms & contours, it's mother nature work of art! <--copyright! AH PEK BEWARE IF U USE THIS SENTENCE TO JIO XIAO MEI MEI & I WILL SUE U TILL U NO PANTS TO WEAR!

that is 'old' stuff already, we have heard it so many times before.

i know...cos i tried that the last time, and it didn't work (:bsmilie: joke la! i'm gonna kena hammer)

nowadays, it requires abit more sophiscation...

"i'm a landscape artist.... the human anatomy - my landscape, the photograph - my canvas"

zaren said:
all this boob talk has given new meaning to the term OT with which this thread is generously endowed.

OT = Obsessive Tits!

:cool:

rrrrrrrrrrrrrr :think: interesting interpretation :sweat: :sweatsm:

StereoB&AZhou said:
obsess3.jpg

"Today is the day"

upz for ur pic... :)

Stereobox said:

that is 'old' stuff already, we have heard it so many times before.

i know...cos i tried that the last time, and it didn't work (:bsmilie: joke la! i'm gonna kena hammer)

nowadays, it requires abit more sophiscation...

"i'm a landscape artist.... the human anatomy - my landscape, the photograph - my canvas"

honey, i'm here!

AngelZhou said:
well, then it's the time to make another mark.

isnt rules are made to be broken - public mind are set to be changed? lol

i totally agree! :thumbsup:

let's go shoot monkey's boobies!

who says nude must always be humans :)

Stereobox said:

y not i'm a bodypainting artist.. n u r my canvas.. fyi i do finger paintings~ ;)

Stereobox said:
:embrass: why you say so leh

ya personally i dn like big cameras for casual street shooting too

because he confident enough to send me sms last time, 'I will make a great father!" lol

agree wif big camera thingy. Feel like macam go to war bring big big camera long long tripod. Plus heavy n difficult to carry.

Me no use using big big camera also dunno how to use. Big camera also use auto, pns also auto, i rather carry lighter stuff =p

Stereobox said:
i totally agree! :thumbsup:

let's go shoot monkey's boobies!

who says nude must always be humans :)

ok loh you wan ah? we do next time after we repair my olympus loh. U shoot animal ( but dont bring ken if you want to shoot camel ) i shoot still life.

make sure ah no human involved otherwise you gonna be SO DEAD~!

zhang3feng said:
y not i'm a bodypainting artist.. n u r my canvas.. fyi i do finger paintings~ ;)

shhhh...you are giving ideas to the ahpek-ahpeks whom u fear so much of copying your lines :bsmilie:

zhang3feng said:

beware of newly developed virus in clubsnap. Late surfing at clubsnap can cause 'certain artistic' hormone to raise and cause indication like what you can see above *point zhang3feng, stereobox, zaren*

AngelZhou said:
beware of newly developed virus in clubsnap. Late surfing at clubsnap can cause 'certain artistic' hormone to raise and cause indication like what you can see above *point zhang3feng, stereobox, zaren*

whaaattt???

u started all this talk about boobs in the first place!!!! u should know that once u get guys started on boobs....it never ends! :bsmilie:

Stereobox said:
shhhh...you are giving ideas to the ahpek-ahpeks whom u fear so much of copying your lines :bsmilie:

DAM! *ZIIIIIIIIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP*:confused:

zaren said:
whaaattt???

u started all this talk about boobs in the first place!!!! u should know that once u get guys started on boobs....it never ends! :bsmilie:

wait wait wait wait wait, i'm not the one who start 'sengek' hor! lemme found who is that notti guy who start to talk sengek in this OT thread =p