[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

zaren said:
whaaattt???

u started all this talk about boobs in the first place!!!! u should know that once u get guys started on boobs....it never ends! :bsmilie:

agree... somemore started by a female... tsk tsk tsk... :bsmilie:

zhang3feng said:
wah laooo... :faint:

i scroll down too fast and tot it was lace panty LOL :bsmilie: ;p OOPS~:sweat:

ok, THIS IS THE ONE! HENTAI MINDED GUY SPOTTED FOR THE SECOND TIME Therefore zhang3feng is the one who bring the newly developed virus to this community. danger hor. must quick quick repair wif NIKTON AntiVirus.

zhang3feng said:
agree... somemore started by a female... tsk tsk tsk... :bsmilie:

finger pointing some more :nono: :thumbsd:

zhang3feng said:
ah pek?? well there's alot.. but i'm out of the category :bsmilie:

i appreciate the beauty of human anatomy, whether male or female it doesnt matters.
jus look at forms & contours, it's mother nature work of art! <--copyright! AH PEK BEWARE IF U USE THIS SENTENCE TO JIO XIAO MEI MEI & I WILL SUE U TILL U NO PANTS TO WEAR!

zaren said:
obviously u r not an ah pek.

a true ah pek will successfully jio the xmm with less than half the words in ur sentence. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: may i humbly try...

"appreciate..beauty..form & contour..art" any combination of these few words in a sentence sure guarantee you success :bsmilie:

(joke joke..any resemblance to anybody is entirely coincidental ;p )

StereoB&AZhou said:
obsess3.jpg

"Today is the day"
upz for stereobox pix at page 27 lol

a bit of (debunked) urban legend to share with all hot blooded males and boobsy females... :bsmilie:

here

Stereobox said:
:bsmilie: may i humbly try...

"appreciate..beauty..form & contour..art" any combination of these few words in a sentence sure guarantee you success :bsmilie:

(joke joke..any resemblance to anybody is entirely coincidental ;p )
mmmmm you tried before issit? ;(

zaren said:
a bit of (debunked) urban legend to share with all hot blooded males and boobsy females... :bsmilie:

here

no wonder... urban legends

later one we found another version of looking at *borrow bum's joke* Tampines make women life longer =p

Stereobox said:
how about...somebody tried that on ME before? :bsmilie:
well, it might be :
1. he / she forgot to wear the glasses
2. he / she wear sunglasses that made from glasses sprayed with opaque black ink
3. it's inbetween a he or she?

okay lah juz kidding, i know i asked you once =p

few times in fact.

But always say no T_____T guys, dont you think stereobox should prove his love to me? lol

zhang3feng said:
:cry: i'm innocent... sob :cry:

it's ok lah. all guys love lacy panties on a woman. you have been honest enough to admit it publicly that's all. ;)

zaren said:
it's ok lah. all guys love lacy panties on a woman. you have been honest enough to admit it publicly that's all. ;)

:embrass: Azhou too mean la... sob... i'm so innocent...:angel:

i'm jus a cute & honest little angel :angel: of course Azhou the cutiest.. cant win her :cry:

zaren said:

i personally think lacey is granny =p
pink also very no no.

N quite few guys agree wif me about lacey being too granny. so yeah, not ALL guys.

*gosh, am i kena infected by the virus already?* lol

zhang3feng said:
:embrass: Azhou too mean la... sob... i'm so innocent...:angel:

i'm jus a cute & honest little angel :angel: of course Azhou the cutiest.. cant win her :cry:

another typical ah pek reaction 2 when kena pushed to the corner.

Act nice and start talking wif honey coating words.

AngelZhou said:
i personally think lacey is granny =p
pink also very no no.

N quite few guys agree wif me about lacey being too granny. so yeah, not ALL guys.

*gosh, am i kena infected by the virus already?* lol

oei young girl.. u r adding oil to the fire... later this fire can neva b put out sia... ;p

i'm innocent k.. XP

zaren said:

hmm..actually when i posted the picture, already in the back of mind, i expected such kind of 'interpretations' ;)

perhaps you can also say, playing with the 'obsession' of certain people hehehehe (looks in the direction of...)