[-= Sterebox & AngelZhou =-] A Photo A Day 2006

Stereobox said:
ok..."marriage is a lifetime obsession of love.... + many many other stuff" .. ok? ;p

including "tolerance and understanding for why each time a new camera comes out, must go and buy" :bsmilie:

just kidding~~

i believe your camera is nothing compared to 'tolerance and understanding for why each time a new grand piano comes out, must go and buy'

zaren said:
the revenge bit was mentioned by AZhou mah...she said i was welcome to "revenge OT" in ur thread. :bsmilie:

haizz...always going around terrorising other people's threads.

zaren said:
*OT revenge mode on*

wouldn't you want your future husband to be totally obsessed with loving you for the rest of your life? we are not talking fatal attraction here, but a serious commitment to love and honour you in good times and in bad, sickness and in health (now that must qualify as obsession!) UDDYP.

;p

*OT revenge mode off*

what i learn from my past experience is love only is not enough. what i emphasize is that marriage ( or even relationship only ) need more than love. Love is a foundation in relationship, but still, to built even a small HDB we need more than foundation.

We need trust - communication - understanding - so on and on.

I'm not saying that i dont want a serious commitment to love - i'm saying that i need more than love. Sadly speaking, love only is not enough - at least for me.

But without love - there wont be no foundation. Therefor love still the most important element.

Stereobox said:
haizz...always going around terrorising other people's threads.

i havent sue you for hammering underage innocent victim! Now you accusing me of forming a secret terrorising organization? Such a bad guy :cry:

Stereobox said:
i still stick on to JRR Tolkien's opinion...

1 Ring to Rule Them All

onion ring can bah

Dont worry about ring bah. Remember the last time i told you? I treat ring very seriously.

Stereobox said:
other than love, we also need....

more Cowbell!!

(upz for those who get the joke haha)

T______T o____0

AngelZhou said:
i havent sue you for hammering underage innocent victim! Now you accusing me of forming a secret terrorising organization? Such a bad guy :cry:

i thought 'OT revenge' = organised threads-terrorism revenge mah

Stereobox said:
i thought 'OT revenge' = organised threads-terrorism revenge mah

T______T whatever T______T

*cough* whatever it is i believe a guy who accompany me to go to chinatown today will make such a great hubby *cough*

Cute isnt it? Bring big big DSLR at the end of the day just use PnS lol
I personally think big camera belong to to the studio ( cuz pns cannot connect the flash mah =p ) and dry box =p

StereoB&AZhou said:
obsess3.jpg

"Today is the day"

wah laooo... :faint:

i scroll down too fast and tot it was lace panty LOL :bsmilie: ;p OOPS~:sweat:

zhang3feng said:

HENTAI MINDED GUY SPOTTED!

juz kidding hor ;p

zhang3feng said:

now we know what you are obsessed with! :bsmilie:

AngelZhou said:

juz kidding hor ;p

hentai for kids la... :bsmilie:

i prefer live show~ :devil: jus kidding :bsmilie:

AngelZhou said:

juz kidding hor ;p

kidding that's why must SHOUT. :bsmilie:

Stereobox said:
haha ok la...for your benefit...here's what the joke is about

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/articles/A46074-2005Jan28.html

i dont get it. But anyway, talking about The Reaper, i always want to try to cosplay Misa from Death Note but too common already *random OT*

ok loh i sleep before kena again. mmmm i still cannot find a program to convert RAW to JPEG leh T____T

zhang3feng said:

hmm....why not shoot a hentai theme for your next few photos in APAD? be daring!

AngelZhou said:
T______T whatever T______T

*cough* whatever it is i believe a guy who accompany me to go to chinatown today will make such a great hubby *cough*

:embrass: why you say so leh

AngelZhou said:
Cute isnt it? Bring big big DSLR at the end of the day just use PnS lol
I personally think big camera belong to to the studio ( cuz pns cannot connect the flash mah =p ) and dry box =p

ya personally i dn like big cameras for casual street shooting too

zhang3feng said:

see! my theory last time not bad ah. Photographer = hentai ah pek want to jio pretty gal =p *run away from all flying tripod*

disclaimer! Juz for fun hor =p

zaren said:
hmm....why not shoot a hentai theme for your next few photos in APAD? be daring!

ok need cosplayers~ any volunteers? :bsmilie:

zaren said:

you believe or not before Bobman come with "A Nude A Day" me and stereobox kidding around about "A B**b A Day" project. lol. portray usual stuff as b**bies =p