Sitex - 29 Nov to 2 Dec @ Expo Hall 5 & 6

Yesh..... 3 3 3 3 3 3 D 3 0 0 0 D 3 3 0 0 D 0 3 D D 00

lol.

seem like some ppl are saying there will be no nikon stand there... is that true?
means no good package for d40?

what about canon? will there be a exhibition stand there?

Is it worthwhile to get a printer during the fair?

Which printer do you recommend for A4 size photo printing? Planning to get one during the fair?

it's really up to your requirements and budget. have a look at canon's pixma printers. good features.

I wonder mac book will be cheaper???

seem like some ppl are saying there will be no nikon stand there... is that true?
means no good package for d40?

what about canon? will there be a exhibition stand there?

I think Nikon will come out with their xmas promotions which you can still buy from the usual shop, except they will not be at the fair officially.

Canon has so many products, they should be there.

Which printer do you recommend for A4 size photo printing? Planning to get one during the fair?

do your homework before going down. check with the booths that are more reputable.. some companies/booths are known to "chop" ppl.. just dun be the carrot head! ;)

Printer is always cheaper at computer fair. Many to choose from. Epson, Canon and HP are the popular ones.

sigh..won't be in sg...considering a dell desktop...

u can do a phone ordering or online purchase, i got my DELL inspiron thru a sales gal over the phone. Very good service ! :thumbsup:

Yeah...

30th Nov pay day:rbounce:

Saturday and Sunday buy buy buy:vhappy:

Monday broke broke broke:cry:

Siao. I payday tomorrow loor. By then no marnee le.

No worries bro I will keep for you first :sweatsm:

Buay Tahan le. Just got a Graphic Card yesterday. Haha, Just to play COD4. ;-)

Looking forward to get LCD monitor at a cheaper price :P

u can do a phone ordering or online purchase, i got my DELL inspiron thru a sales gal over the phone. Very good service ! :thumbsup:

purchased my laptop from the dell kiosk at Suntec .... got a better price than the website.