giantcanopy
Wah Ryan 129 and #130 is very nicely executely.. Shot with ur Sigma 12-24 i presume :;p
Yups! #129 at the 12mm end, and #130 at the 24mm end
ryan
Wah Ryan 129 and #130 is very nicely executely.. Shot with ur Sigma 12-24 i presume :;p
# 124
Open Book
![]()
# 124 was taken in clementi. clementi has plenty of nice hdb flats to grab shots
My 24mm FE long time no use liao
kuantoh told me i should visit giantcanopy's thread if i havent.
i can only say, how did i missed out such a beautiful thread. i'm mesmerized by your shots, ryan.
truely inspiring shots![]()
Nice picture!
Great one there!
I never knew my block can look like this!
But I stay in TPY & not Clementi leh.
Scroll right on the picture the block number with the estate name can be seen![]()
Thank you!
Opps I misidentified the flat i took. Yes it is at TPY, opposite Jackson Square and a school right ? :bsmilie: I have been shooting hdb for a while forgot which was which :sweatsm:
haha, no worries! HDB flats almost the same everywhere
Nice pictures you have here!
Sometimes we tend to take things around us for granted, & never see it with the different perspectives you have here. Good!
Best Helix shot I have seen yet.
Huh? No lah..... no perfection.
The Helix is extremely difficult to photograph. The only photo I have of it is pretty similar to yours. Not really happy with mine but am not able to find a better angle. The composition of buildings and structures around that area is not "photographer-friendly" I gathered. In fact, I'm not liking it from an architectural and engineering point of view either. Thought they blew up on another wonderful opportunity throwing a heap of shiny metal onto the location.
i cant say much, all this picture make me cant say anything beside excellent work ... ^ _ ^
# 136
A less known but busy corner of Marina Bay
![]()