Simple Fare

ya, hardly get the chance to shoot ice cream so jus share some of the shots i took... :embrass:

something simpler tat i did last year...

otah.jpg

mackerel otah! yummy!!!

This is nice. Now I know how to shoot otah liao. My previous attempts are CMI.

:thumbsup:Nice shot of the prata Cheesecake - yum yum! :thumbsup:

cheers

This is nice. Now I know how to shoot otah liao. My previous attempts are CMI.

ya, need to shoot them close up.
and i use the S$1/. type, those with more meat and bigger piece type.

those S$0.40 type i leave at the back as back up lookers. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup:Nice shot of the prata Cheesecake - yum yum! :thumbsup:

cheers

the prata is very crispy type tas y easier to shoot as it has slightly more texture.
very nice for makan too!

always long queue in the wkends... :sweat:

lai , we go organise Xpert - 11 Food outing ! :bsmilie:

seeing the food, getting me hungry. . . :embrass:

some new food fotos for the new year!! woooo! Indonesian!!!

HUAT AH!!!

PrawnGardenSalad.jpg

spicy garden salad.

curryChickenRiceSet.jpg

curry chicken rice set.

mutton.jpg

curry mutton.

soup.jpg

oxtail soup

valentinesMeal.jpg

Valentine's set meal!

great stuff as usual from my idol
:kiss:

been a really long time...

some nonya kuehs...

kuehs01.jpg

kuehs02.jpg

kuehs03.jpg

kuehs04.jpg

wah, it's been almost 6 months!!!!!

how come the kuehs look a bit small size?

ya, after 6months, i m finally 18yo! hehehe

some are new products, mini-size. easier for the older folks and the young children to eat. :thumbsup:

ya, after 6months, i m finally 18yo! hehehe

some are new products, mini-size. easier for the older folks and the young children to eat. :thumbsup:

wah kuey... childhood memories. :lovegrin:

Great stuff you have got there :heart: :thumbsup:

Just curious, you shoot these for a living?

Now i got craving for kuehs.. :sweat: More more more!

Aiyoh shd not have looked at this thread...:sweat:
afk..go look for some munchies...

1 old work...

0332.jpg

2 new work. i love to drink Kopi-O KAU!!! extra thick and ideally, no sugar! ;p

kopi-01.jpg

with 2 pieces of cracker.

kopi-o.jpg

2 new work. i love to drink Kopi-O KAU!!! extra thick and ideally, no sugar! ;p

kopi-01.jpg

I like this :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

Time for me to get my daily dose of kopi. ;p