Simple Fare

trying out something different and a new toy. ;p

e-redtomato03.jpg

e-yellowtomato03.jpg

e-tomatoes02.jpg

hi cheesecake, yea home cooked food is the best. anyway, looking at your pringles served in the chicken bowl, quite funny leh. haha. see ur photos until hungry liao. wats the new toy u got??

ya, shoot at home so everything grab from the kitchen. and thus, the chicken bowl.

my new toy is a new 'by the window' mini table! :thumbsup:

nice shots bro! :thumbsup:

hmmm..."new toy" ar? :think:

nice shots bro! :thumbsup:

hmmm..."new toy" ar? :think:

:thumbsup: ya easy foldable table which i place besides the window to get good natural lighting. :thumbsup:

ikea!

DSC_3952.jpg

something that i recently shot! Chocolate Fondue!! WOOOOOOO!!! ;p

commercial shot? the fondue looks nice. got discount bo? u up a one yr ago thread :bsmilie:

ya... my old food thread. :bsmilie:

bo discount la. but they soon to open for biz in e-hub downtown east.

tried the chocolate. swee la.

u the bestest!

so long never post on this thread, i thought u went on diet!

Good to see your food shots again!

u the bestest!

so long never post on this thread, i thought u went on diet!

Good to see your food shots again!
waseh... u kelong. i LFC fan mah, tas y all the high praises! haha

will post more regularly in the future.

some recent simple ice cream treats... ;p

yes!! i makan them up all after each foto!!!! :bsmilie:

gelato-crepes.jpg

gelato-cups.jpg

strawberry-fantasy.jpg

Shot not long after cooked then you should try to capture the smoke coming out from the food..

The ice cream treats looks yummy!!!!

so long u never post here

but this is worth the wait!

so long u never post here

but this is worth the wait!

ya, hardly get the chance to shoot ice cream so jus share some of the shots i took... :embrass:

something simpler tat i did last year...

otah.jpg

mackerel otah! yummy!!!

yum yum... now i'm really hungry... gotta go buy some food now.:sweat:

your pictures look edible! very nice!