Simple Fare

strawberryAnige.jpg

my teabreak! ;)

from Angie The Choice yet again... only ate it today even though its been in the fridge for 2days. taste so good. ;p

S$2.80/slice. ;p

wah... u really can eat alot....

Have been wondering what u've been eating the past one week ...
and now u post such a killer before lunch time.... arrrgghh, hungry hungry

Have been wondering what u've been eating the past one week ...
and now u post such a killer before lunch time.... arrrgghh, hungry hungry

not eating much exciting simple food lately. :)
think will be eating out more next week. maybe tabao.

good, simple food. cheap and delicious. :thumbsup:

zzz0006.jpg

apology for the poor compression quality. file is too big. gotta save it as 50% quality.

also from the same Blk 703 Hg Ave 2 Hokkien Mee stall. they only operate in the evenings.

jus had the char kway tiao last night. power man!!!! i dun eat with 'hum' la.. but some ppl do, u know? hehehe

not too oily. not too sweet. not too over-cooked till there's this 'chow tar' on the kway tiao and mee.

mai hum! mai hum! mai hum!!!!!

S$3/. wooohoooo! :thumbsup: ;p

Fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuu~~

FFFffffoooooooooooooooooooooooood.....

no ba chor mee ?? 2molo eat some take some... :bsmilie:

putting the hum on top nice meh? I prefer them mixed. Always bring along a SLR for ur meals?:dunno:

:sweat: u're right. concentrating on Laksa once too often. :nono:

wah piang... now i look at this in the morning i feel like having goooooood breakfast.

ffffuuuuu ~~

omg wad is this fuu fuu thing i am saying.. :confused: :bsmilie:

wah piang... now i look at this in the morning i feel like having goooooood breakfast.

ffffuuuuu ~~

omg wad is this fuu fuu thing i am saying.. :confused: :bsmilie:

hoooooooooooooo!!!

he upgraded from his usual hooooooooooo to fffuuuuuuuuuuuuu?

long time nvr watch HardGay in action:bsmilie: .