Two fast lenses:

A5012.jpg

A85.jpg

Only leather case not box set. Better sell them off.:bsmilie:

:o Wow!!.. no wonder you say u overspend :X
This 2 lenses looks like in excellent condition.:thumbsup:

By the way, do you still have lobang for the Metal lens hood for 49mm? Looking for one for my A50 1.4.

Yes, I still have a few hoods left, including 49mm, 52mm and 58mm for both normal lenses and tele lenses. Please sms/pm me for meetup :)

Wow! Can show us some pictures taken with both these lenses?

Okay, I'll post some photos later on :)

i thought u sold them liao... u buy back ?

Yeah, I thought I sold all of them too. But lucky I found them in my service yard ;)

Does the A50/1.2 comes with that old-style leather case? I just realised the pattern of the rubber ribs are different. The 50mm one is more "pointy".

Sorry don't know what you mean. This is the case coming w/ the lens when I bought...

Poisonous collections from 西毒 :bsmilie:

I"m 黄蓉, more poisonous than 西毒 ;)

I just realised the pattern of the rubber ribs are different. The 50mm one is more "pointy".

Most likely its the design of the ribs between the A*85/1.4 & A50/1.2. The former having a larger circumference does not hold well with narrow ribs. Just my 1 cent.:)

Yeah, I thought I sold all of them too. But lucky I found them in my service yard ;)

You need part time cleaner b4 moving? Can bring some beer.:bsmilie:

Sorry don't know what you mean. This is the case coming w/ the lens when I bought...

I see. The one I got came with a silver Pentax paper box/carton w/o the leather case. But I do not think the box could have fit the leather case. So I am wondering if the A50 comes with a leather case by default or maybe they are from different production batches.

Most likely its the design of the ribs between the A*85/1.4 & A50/1.2. The former having a larger circumference does not hold well with narrow ribs. Just my 1 cent.:)
Not very sure how the circumference will affect the rubber ribs. The rubber ribs on the A50 does feel like durain spikes. I had to wrap a rubberband around it. Ha.

You need part time cleaner b4 moving? Can bring some beer.:bsmilie:

Yeah, you are welcome to help me cleaning my service yard. Wanna join me tmr? Id' be at my house tmr whole day do the final cleaning before we move in :) Beers on me ;)

can't help with cleaning but can help to drink the beer in the evening :bsmilie:

I have 3 bottles with me now...;)

I have one and it is the second lens i grab for my K10D. Really like the lens. But My lens does not comes with hood. Do you manage to get the hood?

;) anyone also have this lens? I very proud to have one of these...

See this article i found of this lens : http://blog.yam.com/marcogogo999/article/20138295

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Petty cool! :thumbsup:

Have a good one.

Up for this thread again,nothing special same old camera but added
with my lovely A 50mm marco lens...;)

Taken with K10D / DA*200mm / Nikon SB26 flash gun.

IMGP8317-Copy.jpg

Up for this thread again,nothing special same old camera but added
with my lovely A 50mm marco lens...;)

Taken with K10D / DA*200mm / Nikon SB26 flash gun.

IMGP8317-Copy.jpg

hei swee leh! love the lighting. where did you get that lovely leather strap?