Show us your Leicas 3

ZoomP said:
My impulse purchase. Was getting a used MP but ended up with a new MP Classic.

Bro mp comes, goes, comes, goes.....the zoomp merry go round. Congrats again :)

Bro, the last MP I had was about a year plus ago lah... Will eventually still find a used MP to use. Maybe a chrome 0.85 or 0.58.

ZoomP is destined to Zoo...MP

.... my crystal ball tells me that some owner of a SANDPAPERED BRASSED black paint MP with serial number 363 will strike the SGD10 million TOTO in April 2011...

I wonder who will it be... :think:

chiif said:

.... my crystal ball tells me that some owner of a SANDPAPERED BRASSED black paint MP with serial number 363 will strike the SGD10 million TOTO in April 2011...

I chope! Free shipping overseas right zoomy boy? ;)

IMG_2101.JPG

my love...shot by hipstamatic for iphone

chiif said:

Love it! Super daves got a zoo of MPs. Good one chiff! Hahaha

gommy said:
Zoo..MP, SELL now and save on oversea shipping!! Quick!

Eh sandpaper finish ah....you still have this afternoon to do the artwork....:)

I bought a new Leica body on Saturday

1237671995_K9UYK-X2.jpg

1237670431_VRiHb-X2.jpg

1237679244_nzS2q-X2.jpg

Eh sandpaper finish ah....you still have this afternoon to do the artwork....:)

Sorry to disappoint Dan. All the sandpapers are kept in the drawer and never to be use again. :-)

My M2 levers came in the mail yesterday :)

5581894058_f36ce73355_z.jpg

Is that M4 + M2 levers? I kinda like M4 levers as they are. What made you want to change?

Wah the goggles look cool.

personal taste i suppose? really like how it looks now :) and i sometimes wish i could keep the goggles on all the time! hahaha

nice! I share your taste for the 'classic' full metal levers..
did u change it yourself?

nice! I share your taste for the 'classic' full metal levers..
did u change it yourself?

thanks! i brought it in to de camera consultant to get it fitted, mr tay is the man i would trust with all my stuff : ) i believe it can be easily done myself but i don't have the proper tools so just play safe la!

+1
i like the levers too!

thanks! : )

My impulse purchase. Was getting a used MP but ended up with a new MP Classic.
5581320874_83399094ea_z.jpg
wah!! congrats!! but loose the halfcase, lah!!

was this the one at jack's?

wah!! congrats!! but loose the halfcase, lah!!

was this the one at jack's?

Yeah bro, one of the four at Jack's. No lens though. Heard u got the full set? I would
love to try out the rigid cron. Have to settle for a blackpaint lux for the time being. Hehe...

Lose the half-case? I will when I give it the first brass. :-)

Yeah bro, one of the four at Jack's. No lens though. Heard u got the full set? I would
love to try out the rigid cron. Have to settle for a blackpaint lux for the time being. Hehe...

Lose the half-case? I will when I give it the first brass. :-)

:eek::bigeyes: wah lau, first time hear someone having to settle for a blackpaint lux!!!! :bsmilie::sweat:

Bro... The 50 cron for this MP Classic set is the very reason why anyone will want to buy this special edition. Current 50 cron formula in the classic 50 Rigid summicron casing in BLACKPAINT!!! 50 BP lux is more common than this cron. :-)