ZoomP said:My impulse purchase. Was getting a used MP but ended up with a new MP Classic.
Bro mp comes, goes, comes, goes.....the zoomp merry go round. Congrats again

ZoomP said:My impulse purchase. Was getting a used MP but ended up with a new MP Classic.
Bro mp comes, goes, comes, goes.....the zoomp merry go round. Congrats again![]()
chiif said:ZoomP is destined to Zoo...MP
.... my crystal ball tells me that some owner of a SANDPAPERED BRASSED black paint MP with serial number 363 will strike the SGD10 million TOTO in April 2011...
I wonder who will it be... :think:
I chope! Free shipping overseas right zoomy boy?![]()
chiif said:ZoomP is destined to Zoo...MP
.... my crystal ball tells me that some owner of a SANDPAPERED BRASSED black paint MP with serial number 363 will strike the SGD10 million TOTO in April 2011...
I wonder who will it be... :think:
gommy said:Zoo..MP, SELL now and save on oversea shipping!! Quick!
Eh sandpaper finish ah....you still have this afternoon to do the artwork....![]()
My M2 levers came in the mail yesterday
![]()
Is that M4 + M2 levers? I kinda like M4 levers as they are. What made you want to change?
Wah the goggles look cool.
personal taste i suppose? really like how it looks nowand i sometimes wish i could keep the goggles on all the time! hahaha
nice! I share your taste for the 'classic' full metal levers..
did u change it yourself?
nice! I share your taste for the 'classic' full metal levers..
did u change it yourself?
+1
i like the levers too!
wah!! congrats!! but loose the halfcase, lah!!My impulse purchase. Was getting a used MP but ended up with a new MP Classic.
![]()
wah!! congrats!! but loose the halfcase, lah!!
was this the one at jack's?
Yeah bro, one of the four at Jack's. No lens though. Heard u got the full set? I would
love to try out the rigid cron. Have to settle for a blackpaint lux for the time being. Hehe...
Lose the half-case? I will when I give it the first brass.![]()
:bigeyes: wah lau, first time hear someone having to settle for a blackpaint lux!!!! :bsmilie::sweat: