Serangoon Shooters ALERT

wei wei champion, we go and check out D80 together?
I went to MS at Ang Mo Kio liao...
I got a friend (online shop) selling D80 kit at $1960. wat yer think?

Hi guys,

Are u guys going to Sitex and Big Boyz expo next Sunday, 3 Dec 06?
I am looking for kakis to go...go c c got cam? Need to get one asap.
at least we can discuss wat cam we are buying..

Cheers,
LotusFairy.

Hi guys,

Are u guys going to Sitex and Big Boyz expo next Sunday, 3 Dec 06?
I am looking for kakis to go...go c c got cam? Need to get one asap.
at least we can discuss wat cam we are buying..

Cheers,
LotusFairy.

I am going to Sitex . . .

i also want to go for Big boyz toyz !

lets make it next sat afternn. 2nd Dec.

can i start the list? :
1) pro_FHM

I cannot go on 2 Dec leh...going for the basic photo meeting on 2 dec whole day...:)
I can go on 3 Dec Sunday (the last day)..

I would like to start the tread for 3 Dec (smile..) Sunday, afternoon 2pm. 1400hr. STITEX AND BIG BOYZ TOYS,

Meet at Serangoon Central. We take bus?

1. LotusFairy,

185258.jpg

my blur blur photo from a bus...last minute snap and go by my little Nikon L3.
In front of Eunos MRT..) hehe:sweat:

alamak.
i can't make it on 3rd Dec. u all go ahead. :)

hi champion, thought we are going to the workshop on Saturday?:bheart:

Oh yah ! :kok: I nearly forget about it .. But then hor, like that I can only make it on Friday liaoz.

I cant make it on Sunday.

but but Friday nite, we got gathering???:bheart: :bheart: :sweat:

Dear Members of Serangoon Shooters:
You should have received the email on our Meeting #5.
It has all the details. As usual, the meeting is by Invitation only.
If you have registered as a member and have NOT recd the email,
pls email me.
See you at the meeting.

JWT
jwteo8@gmail.com

done with my exams n ICT :)

but wun be able to join the outing for the first time...working at sitex apple booth.. macbooks, imacs anyone ?:P

I have picked up the Bradell Heights CC course list.
Noticed that there is a FREE talk/photo workshop.

"PHOTO WORKSHOP - INTRODUCTION TO PHOTOGRAPHY WITH DIGITAL CAMERA".
Thursday, 7,30pm - 9.30pm
7 Dec & 14 Dec 06, Instructor : Mr. Freddie Kang
Free via registration.

I have registered via phone to the CC : tel : 6288 1258
Join me leh..:) go get some tips, me newbie.:angel:

Cheers,
LotusFairy:vhappy:

count me in for the meeting on Fri, JWT.

but but Friday nite, we got gathering???:bheart: :bheart: :sweat:

I am aware of the Friday gathering.

How about Sat afternoon ? We go at Sat afternoon then we proceed to Yio Chu Kang CC for the workshop.

The Serangoon Shooters had another good meeting on Friday Dec 1
Thanks to a member who taught us PS-CS2. Newbies found it educational
and helpful. Thoses who know PS, found it to be a good refresher.
Thanks to our host. We had the best facility so far. Cheers.
Dont miss the next meeting. You do not know what you had missed.

JWT