Serangoon Shooters ALERT

oki..another way, either JOG, walk or ride bicycle here lor...i branja u a drink.

take bus better lah....i got ezlink card, inside got $50 must use....if not redundant...if cannot make it I sms u lah.....;p

anyone knows about the giro EZ-link how it works ?

this one i know...hehe

the translink card will linked to your POSB account, then whenever your card value drop to $0 or -$0.50 (etc), the GIRO system comes in, it will auto top-up your card to the amount you wanted (standard $ you put in your application), and deduct from your POSB account....
do not put too much in the card $20.00 good enough. cos no money, beep auto top up, never run out of fare money, unless bank bor-liu.

you can link a few cards...but beware one thing though, once a card is lost, the whole transaction is cancelled, all cards affected. then it is very troublesome lor.
You have report immediately to stop the person to use your card lor.

this one i know...hehe

the translink card will linked to your POSB account, then whenever your card value drop to $0 or -$0.50 (etc), the GIRO system comes in, it will auto top-up your card to the amount you wanted (standard $ you put in your application), and deduct from your POSB account....
do not put too much in the card $20.00 good enough. cos no money, beep auto top up, never run out of fare money, unless bank bor-liu.

you can link a few cards...but beware one thing though, once a card is lost, the whole transaction is cancelled, all cards affected. then it is very troublesome lor.
You have report immediately to stop the person to use your card lor.

What is the procedures to report lost ?

Waaa...OT liao.....siam...:D

Hello all guys and gals out there who stay far and near to Serangoon Central vicinity.

Why dont we join and arrange for gatherings, outdoor photo shoots, share and rent models for shooting, workshops etc etc.

I think this is better way to build up our network of friends and contacts in this area of interest, and can help each other in many ways.

Hope to hear from anybody interested in Photography.

Thanks.:)

Can I join?

I was there but didnt see any CSers:( U all wearing stealth uniform or what? Now then I see Lotusfairy HP:(

eeekkk.. me and skiopio were there, but we went into Soybean shop....
me the auntie with the orange and beige croc scandal.:bheart:

eeekkk.. me and skiopio were there, but we went into Soybean shop....
me the auntie with the orange and beige croc scandal.:bheart:

McDonald's and Soyabean Shop, a lot of difference, I thought meeting at McDonald's? I waited for almost 1 hour.:(

Sorry sorry.. but we waited at McDonald..then went Soybean then back to Mac leh..
next time, i buy kopi...