sykestang said:
Wah tomorrow for shoot bo jio! :(

i also wait for scanner :dunno: till now no news~ :sweat:

Good Morning....

surfing off customer office.. haha...

Don't wait for the King this morning; he is out at a client's place... :p

Watcher said:
Don't wait for the King this morning; he is out at a client's place... :p
I'm in.. didn't I message you? The meeting was postponed till 2... I reached the building and walked back to Bugis took a train/bus back to office... :sweat:

rebbot said:
i also wait for scanner :dunno: till now no news~ :sweat:

Oops, sorry, I'm not sure whether I will shooting till late night.
but definitely will be shooting from afternoon onwards. ;p

scanner said:
Oops, sorry, I'm not sure whether I will shooting till late night.
but definitely will be shooting from afternoon onwards. ;p

:kok: u made me carry my kamera to work now u tell me not sure? :complain:

rebbot said:
D2X very heavy hor... nevermind... pass to me... :D

rebbot said:

Wah.. good for exercise mah. ;p
You never PM me or call me for confirmation leh. I thought you say for fun. :confused:
But anyway, call me if I'm still around there loh.

Err.. maybe he is in full battle order.:think::devil:

scanner said:
Err.. maybe he is in full battle order.:think::devil:
D2X + D2HS + 10.5 + 12-24 + 17-35 + 17-55 + 28-70 + 70-200VR? :bigeyes:

no lah using coolpix 4500 only :sticktong where got D2X? :cry:

scanner said:
Wah.. good for exercise mah. ;p
You never PM me or call me for confirmation leh. I thought you say for fun. :confused:
But anyway, call me if I'm still around there loh.

since when i talk to you, i say for fun. :o you dun take me seriously :cry:

wanna tua me again, i no have ur number how to call you? :sticktong

D2X + D2HS + 10.5 + 12-24 + 17-35 + 17-55 + 28-70 + 70-200VR? :bigeyes:

you forgot the SB800 and 400mm 2.8 to snipe XMMS :bsmilie:

rebbot said:
since when i talk to you, i say for fun. :o you dun take me seriously :cry:

wanna tua me again, i no have ur number how to call you? :sticktong

And when did you say your are serious, tio boh?
Its not that I do not take you seriously, it because CSer in general do not honor their words mah.
If someone is really serious, normally they will go 1 more further, either PM, SMS, etc to the other party.