Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

markccm said:
i is sleepy & sian...

Go home and
lazy2.gif
. Nice weather.

me is going home! have fun tonite at NUG, for those going.

crazy_pilot.gif

I is going off soon.. boss not in office leave at 5.30 won't be so pai seh liao :D

Haiyah, 5.40 liaos ... me still doing work ... :complain:

furball said:
Haiyah, 5.40 liaos ... me still doing work ... :complain:
Dun complain, a lot of ppl still working.

gryphon said:
Dun complain, a lot of ppl still working.

You wouldnt want to know how long hours I have been working ... :sweat:

furball said:
You wouldnt want to know how long hours I have been working ... :sweat:

Yes I do ... ;p

I is @ NUG.

PRO teaching at NUG
2006-01-18-PRO_teaching.jpg

PRO taking break
2006-01-18_PRO.jpg

Mor-der waits for his GURU boss......KENNA TUA AGAIN!!!
2006-01-18.jpg

The KING demos how to "entertain" oneself@NUG with long black.....things.
2006-01-18_espn_long.jpg

Another victim....(+K.T)
2006-01-18_another_victim.jpg

...that ends the evening at another exciting NUG. It's raining heavily and we going for dinner@Funan.

acidbyte said:
I is @ NUG.
drinks.gif

PRO teaching at NUG.

kf19fs.jpg

phaw... our exhibitionist is holding a one-to-one session with KT sia... mai siao siao hor... :sweat:

Hahahah......nice series.

acidbyte said:
Yeah lor, so many pros around here - (espn).

ab u guys still there? can help me ask scanner de pro if tml shoot still on? ;p

Thanks!