Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

scanner said:
And when did you say your are serious, tio boh?
Its not that I do not take you seriously, it because CSer in general do not honor their words mah.
If someone is really serious, normally they will go 1 more further, either PM, SMS, etc to the other party.

:bsmilie: okie juz jokking with you~ no need to clarify ;p

woah..such a happening morning.
nea.gif

Errz said:
say sorry to me for wat, nikon king :P

Because you are the SHEN and he is only a King mah.:devil::sticktong

scanner said:
Because you are the SHEN and he is only a King mah.:devil::sticktong

i shen jing , so different mah. k lah.. wat u say is always correct lah. u the master of photography.:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Errz de PRO very PRO one :thumbsup:

Just go back from Traffic Police also, better view than yesterday, the open house also getting warmed up.

Best thing is go there to pay fine with Ah Neh, end up getting summoned again because park wrong place :faint:

3 times this week liao :nono:

dun worry.

tomolo we will go again :lovegrin:

Tomorrow cannot park wrong place liao :nono: but the view is nice yet not worth the fine... :faint: :complain:

tomolo u go look for the officer in red, i go look for the office in black :heart:

Onz... just remember no parking at that place :nono: Else we gotta go back next monday :nono:

i know where else to park liao.
hehe....

looks like 12noon is a better time than 1300hrs

furball said:
:dunno: :think:
Hmm ... Not again ... :sweat:

*FB cough cough*

where??
scare2.gif

markccm - u really CBD... where got people double-park of all places at TP HQ?? :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
markccm - u really CBD... where got people double-park of all places at TP HQ?? :sweat:
hahaha....

its not the TP-HQ u r thinking :bsmilie:

My friend just cancelled on me for the wedding shoot this Saturday because some photographer offered to do for FREE for the entire day...sianz...lucky tomorrow i still got a shoot to do.

acidbyte said:
My friend just cancelled on me for the wedding shoot this Saturday because a photographer offered to do for FREE for the entire day...sianz...lucky tomorrow i still got a shoot to do.

shesshhh....
butcher.gif
<- AB