Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

sumo.gif
o-leng juice?
scare2.gif

*Hoot* *Hoot*
Dun think that I never see this!!! ;(

I was wondering what got replacing the base plate gotta do with my hooker's AF problem???

alechim said:
I was wondering what got replacing the base plate gotta do with my hooker's AF problem???
:dunno: Ask to talk to the technician.. pity I'm working... else I'll go down with you :bsmilie:

I took half day off just to go down collect the hooker...else might have to collect from xerox already..

alechim said:
I took half day off just to go down collect the hooker...else might have to collect from xerox already..
So you collected liao? Nevermind... just enjoy the camera can liao :thumbsup:

no lah..taking off tomorrow to collect...if the same problem how to enjoy right? wait shoot 1/2 way cannot AF how?

alechim said:
no lah..taking off tomorrow to collect...if the same problem how to enjoy right? wait shoot 1/2 way cannot AF how?
Sell me lor, $500 I take over, then I help you get D2X at good price, ok?

Sell me lor, $5000 I take over, then I help you get D2X at good price, ok?

Onz!!!!!!! when do we deal???

alechim said:
Onz!!!!!!! when do we deal???
Wed I meet u to take over your D2H. Or prefer to rebate you? You pass me $6400 lor, I help you get the D2X. :thumbsup:

waah like that also can, D2h plus 1400, can get D2x.

TMC said:
waah like that also can, D2h plus 1400, can get D2x.
yeah lor..gd deal hor? :bsmilie:
Jeremy, you witness hor...

you think he will care meh :bsmilie:

btw can your comp take it?

big diff between 4 and 12 gb. I found my 3ghz PC also cmi when I tried to process a few at once 6mp files.