Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

acidbyte said:
hmmmm...espn, i meeting you on Sat. meh? Which post is that?
Thought you say bringing me along as backup?

acidbyte said:
You all should be PA for UT mah. I only shooting event with my coolpix, snapshots only...or i think i suppose to go there and load battery for the main photographer.
I help you wipe sweat

sweat? what is that? Go help UT wipe sweat lah...i am sure he will pay you guys.

acidbyte said:
sweat? what is that? Go help UT wipe sweat lah...i am sure he will pay you guys.

Errr... I help to PR PR abit....:sweatsm:

acidbyte said:
That one no matter how to wipe also no use... can never wipe dry one... :what:

Wah.... drink maker meh? :bsmilie::confused:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Haiyoh, U guys always bully the owl ... Poor thing.

acidbyte said:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
By the time we're through with wiping him.. we can probably create another sun by setting the amount of fuel we have on fire :what:

furball said:
Haiyoh, U guys always bully the owl ... Poor thing.
We didn't... where did we bully him? :dunno:

Wah... someone bully the BIG BULLY sia.... :o
where huh where huh? :what:

By the time we're through with wiping him.. we can probably create another sun by setting the amount of fuel we have on fire :what:
no lah.. by the time we finish drying him... we will be wet... haha..

yklim said:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

espn... a WT-2 is in arts central....:devil:

willyfoo and his toys on Arts Central now....how come dun have our mor-der on tee-vee and singing his HIT SINGLE. :thumbsup:

More fireworks.....
kcdw9g.jpg

acidbyte said:
More fireworks.....
kcdw9g.jpg
got place to see, but don't have much space to place tripod...

yklim said:
:bsmilie: You mean oily or wet? :D