S scanner Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,341 rebbot said: Can I join 2? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah this guy is Rich sia... -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170460
rebbot said: Can I join 2? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah this guy is Rich sia... -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170460
R rebbot Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,342 scanner said: Wah this guy is Rich sia... -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170460 Click to expand... :kok: eh PRO u where not happy ar? I buy for my dad cannot ar :sticktong
scanner said: Wah this guy is Rich sia... -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170460 Click to expand... :kok: eh PRO u where not happy ar? I buy for my dad cannot ar :sticktong
S scanner Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,343 rebbot said: :kok: eh PRO u where not happy ar? I buy for my dad cannot ar :sticktong Click to expand... Say earlier lah.. but if his dad is Rich, then he must be Rich as well.:think: Hmm... I better run. ;p
rebbot said: :kok: eh PRO u where not happy ar? I buy for my dad cannot ar :sticktong Click to expand... Say earlier lah.. but if his dad is Rich, then he must be Rich as well.:think: Hmm... I better run. ;p
A alechim Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,344 NSC called me and said the base plate of my hooker is changed..what base plate har?? espn you know or not??
NSC called me and said the base plate of my hooker is changed..what base plate har?? espn you know or not??
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,346 Why need to change that? :blur: AB, so what time I meet you on sat???
F furball Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,348 espn said: Why need to change that? :blur: AB, so what time I meet you on sat??? Click to expand... Why is AB meeting you on saturday ???
espn said: Why need to change that? :blur: AB, so what time I meet you on sat??? Click to expand... Why is AB meeting you on saturday ???
S scanner Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,349 furball said: Why is AB meeting you on saturday ??? Click to expand... :think::bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,350 furball said: Why is AB meeting you on saturday ??? Click to expand... He bringing me along as his wedding photography backup ma.
furball said: Why is AB meeting you on saturday ??? Click to expand... He bringing me along as his wedding photography backup ma.
A alechim Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,351 espn said: Why need to change that? :blur: AB, so what time I meet you on sat??? Click to expand... doubts me too... Tomorrow going to collect...see how
espn said: Why need to change that? :blur: AB, so what time I meet you on sat??? Click to expand... doubts me too... Tomorrow going to collect...see how
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,352 alechim said: doubts me too... Tomorrow going to collect...see how Click to expand... Ok...
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,353 Thinking of doing a 30 x 20 print. :think: Just calculated. @ 140 DPI, I need 30 x 20 x 140 x 140 = 11.76MP. Hee. More than enough ;p
Thinking of doing a 30 x 20 print. :think: Just calculated. @ 140 DPI, I need 30 x 20 x 140 x 140 = 11.76MP. Hee. More than enough ;p
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 16, 2006 #1,354 espn said: Thinking of doing a 30 x 20 print. :think: Just calculated. @ 140 DPI, I need 30 x 20 x 140 x 140 = 11.76MP. Hee. More than enough ;p Click to expand... woah... :what:
espn said: Thinking of doing a 30 x 20 print. :think: Just calculated. @ 140 DPI, I need 30 x 20 x 140 x 140 = 11.76MP. Hee. More than enough ;p Click to expand... woah... :what:
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,355 nightwolf75 said: woah... :what: Click to expand... I'll give it a try this weekend.
T TMC Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,356 espn said: I'll give it a try this weekend. Click to expand... you printing OWL`s passport photo?
E espn Deregistered Jan 16, 2006 #1,357 TMC said: you printing OWL`s passport photo? Click to expand... Nah that will be 3M x 2M.
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,358 hmmmm...espn, i meeting you on Sat. meh? Which post is that?
E Errz Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,359 espn said: Can I PA you this sat??? :what: Click to expand... Can I PA also
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #1,360 You all should be PA for UT mah. I only shooting event with my coolpix, snapshots only...or i think i suppose to go there and load battery for the main photographer.
You all should be PA for UT mah. I only shooting event with my coolpix, snapshots only...or i think i suppose to go there and load battery for the main photographer.