Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

I is on lunch break ;p

me is back from one interview.. dont seems to have high hope..

I still got a lot of things to do, wait for my reporting supervisor to be back then I carry on working. :D

Just back from AMK S11 for lunch..rain rain rain.
scratch_one-s_head.gif

kennyleong said:
me is back from one interview.. dont seems to have high hope..
then try anoher one lor

most jobs are contract/outsourced, so dun put so much high hopes on finding a PERM one lah. Don't be so choosy. Got job better than none.

acidbyte said:
most jobs are contract/outsourced, so dun put so much high hopes on finding a PERM one lah. Don't be so choosy. Got job better than none.
Took me 3 weeks to find my current perm job.. haha...

acidbyte said:
Not i chose la.. is the company chosey?? haha..
although i've got a night job.. need to earn more of my current investment ma.. :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
although i've got a night job.. need to earn more of my current investment ma.. :bsmilie:

si mi investments? buying lotsa Victoria Secrets for your army of Smurfettes ah?
taunt.gif

YO! folks! Don't forget CS will be down from 3pm to 6pm hor......

Going for a meeting now. Sianz ...

kennyleong said:
hah, u sure u can take it a not... not easy to handle ok...

acidbyte said:
no worries... we still got alternatives...

acidbyte said:
si mi investments? buying lotsa Victoria Secrets for your army of Smurfettes ah?
taunt.gif
nono... haha.. Smurfette went aboard already..:(

yklim said:
hah, u sure u can take it a not... not easy to handle ok...
thats why i'm sourcing for day job.. argh.... :confused:

kennyleong said:
nono... haha.. Smurfette went aboard already..:(

That is just 1 of the many SmurfetteS mah. 1 down, another few hundreads, thousands, millions to go.

acidbyte said:
wah sianz ..... so long leh :cry: