Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

Finished my errands liao ...:sweat: forgot to meet J ... :embrass:

Later going for IPPT ... dun know how not feeling so well .. :cry:

me just back home :( super tired never sleep for the whole nite :what:

What's a good cover for N70 phones? :think:
get the condom for your N70 lar.

i mean silicon rubber :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Good morning folks!!

Let's all re-live the moments,

Comic Life and only available for Mac. MTL!!! Go AppleCentre and get a G5 now.

....such a quiet morning. More people clearing leave ah?
smile.gif

i nearly buy the powerbook liau, and already decided ..... but last nite i kay kiang login into www.dell.com.sg ............ then i saw Dell Inspiron 9300.... i try to customise the spec and found out that with the same price i can get better spect with 17" wide screen.....

now i am totally confuse :dunno:

Beachboy said:
i nearly buy the powerbook liau, and already decided ..... but last nite i kay kiang login into www.dell.com.sg ............ then i saw Dell Inspiron 9300.... i try to customise the spec and found out that with the same price i can get better spect with 17" wide screen.....

see no further ... get mac ...

Beachboy said:

In the end u will still get the MAC cause the "Mac Force" in here is very strong.

KNIGHT ONG said:
see no further ... get mac ...
both is same price leh but i get faster speed and bigger LCD on dell:dunno:

Beachboy said:
both is same price leh but i get faster speed and bigger LCD on dell:dunno:
u miss the design... the LCD quality... n not to forget the virus... spyware..

yklim said:
u miss the design... the LCD quality... n not to forget the virus... spyware..
after i hand on the actual unit yesterday i found the the pb 15" and pb17" is more nicer.... the 12" power boob LCD screen about the same as my Dell X300 leh....

now super confuse liau:dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Finished my errands liao ...:sweat: forgot to meet J ... :embrass:

Later going for IPPT ... dun know how not feeling so well .. :cry:

Do your 2.4km below 8mins!!! MTL!!!

I've sent J all my resized photos liaos....coz he called me yesterday.

acidbyte said:
Do your 2.4km below 8mins!!! MTL!!!

I've sent J all my resized photos liaos....coz he called me yesterday.

After much evaluating of my body ... my soul and mind ... conclusion is I may just report and drop out of today IPPT based on my body not in good shape ... :sweat:

I can still try at 1st RT and pass with rewards ... :sweatsm:

ask you folks hor...SD8a or QB1???

QB1 :devil: you will definitely not go wrong :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
metz 60CT4 ....:devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: ... a wedding photographer SHOULD NOT BE WITHOUT A metz :thumbsup:

kennyleong said:
you haven buy??? :think:
SD8a no stock...so I guess its a sign asking me not to buy :bsmilie:

alechim said:
SD8a no stock...so I guess its a sign asking me not to buy :bsmilie:

No stock? I think T.K might have, just saw it last week. Have you tried there?

tata .. I going to report for IPPT and drop out .. the forces is very strong .... :sweatsm:

too weak to take and run .... legs no power ... :sweat:

alechim said:
ask you folks hor...SD8a or QB1???

QB1 if u want consistency in flash power output and long-lasting. SD8a if u want compactness.

me just back from hospital. son is warded for his jaundice... :(