E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #781 acidbyte said: Change job. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Pro idea :thumbsup:
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #782 30mins more till lunch...stomach growling liaos...what shall i eat today? hmmmm....
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #783 acidbyte said: 30mins more till lunch...stomach growling liaos...what shall i eat today? hmmmm.... Click to expand... Me too, who will eat with me today?
acidbyte said: 30mins more till lunch...stomach growling liaos...what shall i eat today? hmmmm.... Click to expand... Me too, who will eat with me today?
jnet6 Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #784 espn said: Me too, who will eat with me today? Click to expand... chio bu??
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #785 jnet6 said: chio bu?? Click to expand... That's a dream, think later 1+ I go makan. Eat until 1.30 come back idle till 2.
jnet6 said: chio bu?? Click to expand... That's a dream, think later 1+ I go makan. Eat until 1.30 come back idle till 2.
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #790 jnet6 said: I is in again.. espn.. gone out for lunch??? Click to expand... Ta bao back to makan, finished in 5mins, approx in 28 mins ago. Sian, tomorrow go out later for lunch, else cannot eat outside, just now too crowded that's why I ta bao back.
jnet6 said: I is in again.. espn.. gone out for lunch??? Click to expand... Ta bao back to makan, finished in 5mins, approx in 28 mins ago. Sian, tomorrow go out later for lunch, else cannot eat outside, just now too crowded that's why I ta bao back.
jnet6 Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #791 espn said: Ta bao back to makan, finished in 5mins, approx in 28 mins ago. Sian, tomorrow go out later for lunch, else cannot eat outside, just now too crowded that's why I ta bao back. Click to expand... grab a chio bu colleague to go out for lunch...
espn said: Ta bao back to makan, finished in 5mins, approx in 28 mins ago. Sian, tomorrow go out later for lunch, else cannot eat outside, just now too crowded that's why I ta bao back. Click to expand... grab a chio bu colleague to go out for lunch...
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #792 i is in.....shiok lunch..now beli sleepy. Think i need to go to my rooftop cafe and ta bao a caffine.
i is in.....shiok lunch..now beli sleepy. Think i need to go to my rooftop cafe and ta bao a caffine.
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #793 jnet6 said: grab a chio bu colleague to go out for lunch... Click to expand... Don't know them how to grab? They got their own groups... I not that thick skin... I can eat alone one... no issue... only place is finding place to eat.
jnet6 said: grab a chio bu colleague to go out for lunch... Click to expand... Don't know them how to grab? They got their own groups... I not that thick skin... I can eat alone one... no issue... only place is finding place to eat.
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #795 TMC said: damn I am down with a flu or something....... Click to expand... Too much MG?
T TMC Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #796 dunno, still have to head out to clear some stuff before the NY See ya guys later
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #800 espn said: What's a good cover for N70 phones? :think: Click to expand... Go HERE to see see lor..buy all of them..1 desgin each day, if can't it, just throw'em away. manz..i need toothpicks to keep my eyes open.
espn said: What's a good cover for N70 phones? :think: Click to expand... Go HERE to see see lor..buy all of them..1 desgin each day, if can't it, just throw'em away. manz..i need toothpicks to keep my eyes open.