Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

acidbyte said:
No stock? I think T.K might have, just saw it last week. Have you tried there?
I went CP, too lazy to walk to TK

alechim said:
SD8a no stock...so I guess its a sign asking me not to buy :bsmilie:

a sign asking you to buy metz 60CT4 ....:devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
a sign asking you to buy metz 60CT4 ....:devil:
siao...I dont wanna a hammerhead flash...

Beachboy said:
get the condom for your N70 lar.

i mean silicon rubber :bsmilie:
Where? :dunno:

Beachboy said:
i nearly buy the powerbook liau, and already decided ..... but last nite i kay kiang login into www.dell.com.sg ............ then i saw Dell Inspiron 9300.... i try to customise the spec and found out that with the same price i can get better spect with 17" wide screen.....

now i am totally confuse :dunno:
Better spec? But how about functionality & stability + tons lots more? :devil:

acidbyte said:
Do your 2.4km below 8mins!!! MTL!!!

I've sent J all my resized photos liaos....coz he called me yesterday.
Why resize? Send him the NEFs!!! :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
After much evaluating of my body ... my soul and mind ... conclusion is I may just report and drop out of today IPPT based on my body not in good shape ... :sweat:

I can still try at 1st RT and pass with rewards ... :sweatsm:
Cannot... you need to attend 8 sessions till end of phase 1 before you can take your IPPT.

alechim said:
ask you folks hor...SD8a or QB1???
SD-8A, I seriously don't think you wanna lug a QB1 around.

nightwolf75 said:
QB1 if u want consistency in flash power output and long-lasting. SD8a if u want compactness.

me just back from hospital. son is warded for his jaundice... :(
Poor son...

nightwolf75 said:
me just back from hospital. son is warded for his jaundice... :(

wish junior NW get well very very soon... :heart:

Cannot... you need to attend 8 sessions till end of phase 1 before you can take your IPPT.

somemore RT cannot anyhow skip.....

SD-8A, I seriously don't think you wanna lug a QB1 around.
sigh..still contemplating lor...
okie since the nikonking advise on SD8a..then I buy SD8a lah....:bsmilie:
Hail the king!

haha... thanks, guys! jaundice seems to be very common. so, not too worried. its my wife dat i'm worried abt. she's a bit jumpy over this...

hope your son recover fast Sam!

nightwolf75 said:
haha... thanks, guys! jaundice seems to be very common. so, not too worried. its my wife dat i'm worried abt. she's a bit jumpy over this...
yeah, very common..just need more UV light!
wooooo NW jr getting sun tan...

ernest_ted said:
somemore RT cannot anyhow skip.....
Can skip, but needa do make up. You don't make up finish before the 8th lesson, cannot take IPPT, the next 2 chances are 12th and 20th session liao.

nightwolf75 said:
Hello... when you've been on the operating table with people crowding around you and you suffer in torment and pain after carrying a child inside you for 10months, you would be jumpy too.

i think i also had jaundice when i was small...

Sun taning for JNW.. :thumbsup:

hmmm forgot to get the 10pin cover..damn!

alechim said:
hmmm forgot to get the 10pin cover..damn!
You got 45mins to head downstairs... :D