Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

Beachboy said:
me at down stair overnite but cannot sleep leh.... so post at here lor...... some more using free internet ;p

I guess then you'll be waking up late today. :bsmilie:

still no one post xmm picture :cry: :cry: :cry:

Beachboy said:
still no one post xmm picture :cry: :cry: :cry:
why so despo.. ask TMC when he gets in.. he has TONS of XMMS... :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
why so despo.. ask TMC when he gets in.. he has TONS of XMMS... :bsmilie:
boring mah ... nothing to talk mean cannot chiong post :cry:

gd morning ppl!!!
nice weather to go for jog....

nobody is in???

wiz23 said:
Good morning, guys!

Later meeting laforge to get his Sigma 150 macro, cham! Grey set dunno whether can upgrade firmware :bsmilie:
get nikon 105 marco...
sure will work

jnet6 said:
get nikon 105 marco...
sure will work
I gave him my word already leh ... nvm lor ... the most if i get D200, don't use that button at the back :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
I gave him my word already leh ... nvm lor ... the most if i get D200, don't use that button at the back :bsmilie:
SELL sell Sell...
and get nikon 105 :devil:

but wait.. i think there is 105 VR coming... *wait for it*

Good morning folks!!

Let's all re-live the moments,

Embracing_Nature_01.jpg

Beachboy said:
hi AB saw your comit very nicely done, you use what software to add the words ah ?

Comic Life and only available for Mac. MTL!!! Go AppleCentre and get a G5 now.

....such a quiet morning. More people clearing leave ah?
smile.gif

I is in, yawns. Tired. Most of the people have come back to work liao, all the ah nehs, the only chinese girl is also in at work, poor thing(s). Little india here sia.

i'm in... going out in a while to visit the pediatrician for a follow-up...

*officially a member of the Dads of the Walking Zombies...*

mi is still having my breakfast at home. :)

I is in, yawns. Tired. Most of the people have come back to work liao, all the ah nehs, the only chinese girl is also in at work, poor thing(s). Little india here sia.

where's our Mr India 2005?

nightwolf75 said:

take care... open yr eyes big big.

nightwolf75 said:

Eh? Your wife and kid can leave home meh? Not 1 month yet leh.

acidbyte said:
where's our Mr India 2005?
Spoke to him yesterday apparently he on MC for yesterday and today. :thumbsup:

And last night still can ICQ me even :thumbsup: