Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

i-m_so_happy.gif
i is home. :thumbsup:

Still at work .. doing maintenance... motherboard died again :rolleyes:

huh? what is work??? :bsmilie:

Me going City Hall for dinner...catch up later.
au.gif

I just came back from there...

Hmmm go home liao then go CH.. AB is very solid :thumbsup:

I is back after run.... ;p

Wah... MOR-DER go run never tell me I go shoot MOR-DER in seksi sweat.

ESPN never tell the Chinese Ah Neh the price of the 500/4 over here meh?

Why not you PM the ah neh? :devil:

TMC said:

piang... ah neh's lenses are getting longer and longer... :what:

nightwolf75 said:
piang... ah neh's lenses are getting longer and longer... :what:

Ah neh also armed with Turbo 2x2 liao ..... ;)

a well armed ah neh........birds better start to migrate to other places.

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ah neh also armed with Turbo 2x2 liao ..... ;)

phaw... power...

KO - so when can we hold our own little shoot? :embrass:

tomorrow i on leave... mebbe early morning go kranji reservoir to shoot... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
phaw... power...

KO - so when can we hold our own little shoot? :embrass:

tomorrow i on leave... mebbe early morning go kranji reservoir to shoot... :think:

If you are on leave next Friday .. we can go shoot AA2006 .... ;)

Model shoot .. waiting for The King's concubines ... :lovegrin:

TMC said:

Go for the 600/f4 lar .. 13k++ .... :sweat:

I used 200mm + 1.7TC and the bird is just about 15metres away .. see this full frame still very small .. :(
56043278.jpg

KNIGHT ONG said:
If you are on leave next Friday .. we can go shoot AA2006 .... ;)

Model shoot .. waiting for The King's concubines ... :lovegrin:

asian aerospace? nah... saving my leave...

King got too many concubines lah... :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
asian aerospace? nah... saving my leave...

King got too many concubines lah... :embrass:

OK lor

on 18 Dec ... join PE at SBG to shoot bird ... :thumbsup:

on 25 Dec .... join SK at Ubin to shoot marco ... :thumbsup: