Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

GENO said:
use ballhead! binggo

Use ur cute ballhead ? :bsmilie:

*busy busy, fb go do her work liaos*
Any NUG this week ?

acidbyte said:
ban noodles? noodles that are banned from office? never share with us?
Ban Mian la... you CBD!

acidbyte said:
Where's the Chinese AH NEH?
He is buying 500 f/4, just PM me to ask price :thumbsup:

To shoot what?! Oriental Pearl?

Ban Mian la... you CBD!

Orrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhh...ban mian ah...chey..i tot your office ban eating noodles in office...so weird.

My fireworks shots are here

Time to koonz for tonight work.

acidbyte said:
To shoot what?! Oriental Pearl?
Oriental Pearl is 50mm reverse can liao :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
Orrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhh...ban mian ah...chey..i tot your office ban eating noodles in office...so weird.
Mian = noodle ma... AB :kok: :kok:

Oriental Pearl is 50mm reverse can liao :thumbsup:
That depends on whether i wanna let u shoot a not...

Mian = noodle ma... AB :kok: :kok:
Ban mian = ban noodles lor..
unless you write it our in mandarin

yklim said:
That depends on whether i wanna let u shoot a not...
You will reject me meh? :think: :think: :heart:

morder3.jpg

furball said:
Use ur cute ballhead ? :bsmilie:

*busy busy, fb go do her work liaos*
Any NUG this week ?

PS3 ballhead??? haha
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
Very humid in office... another 2 hours to go... sian... my download still got 3.8 hours more to go... think will cancel it and download tomorrow.

ernest_ted said:
so slow ?
Pathethic bandwidth.. going to take forever for the downloads to finish.