KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,003 gryphon said: Happy Vday!!! On half day today :lovegrin: Click to expand... so good .. which lucky gal got you today ..
gryphon said: Happy Vday!!! On half day today :lovegrin: Click to expand... so good .. which lucky gal got you today ..
N nikonsiao Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,004 KNIGHT ONG said: so good .. which lucky gal got you today .. Click to expand... KO, you got date tonight?
KNIGHT ONG said: so good .. which lucky gal got you today .. Click to expand... KO, you got date tonight?
A alechim Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,005 KNIGHT ONG said: so good .. which lucky gal got you today .. Click to expand... his girlfriend lor..
N nikonsiao Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,006 alechim said: his girlfriend lor.. Click to expand... which one?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,007 nikonsiao said: KO, you got date tonight? Click to expand... No .. why you want to introduce gal to me ..
nikonsiao said: KO, you got date tonight? Click to expand... No .. why you want to introduce gal to me ..
N nikonsiao Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,008 KNIGHT ONG said: No .. why you want to introduce gal to me .. Click to expand... sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments...
KNIGHT ONG said: No .. why you want to introduce gal to me .. Click to expand... sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,009 nikonsiao said: sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments... Click to expand... weak show .... you did not do her well .. :sweat:
nikonsiao said: sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments... Click to expand... weak show .... you did not do her well .. :sweat:
A alechim Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,011 nikonsiao said: which one? Click to expand... gryphon only got 1 girlfriend mah..what you mean which 1? :bsmilie: haha
nikonsiao said: which one? Click to expand... gryphon only got 1 girlfriend mah..what you mean which 1? :bsmilie: haha
N nikonsiao Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,012 KNIGHT ONG said: weak show .... you did not do her well .. :sweat: Click to expand... expected... i know...sigh...
KNIGHT ONG said: weak show .... you did not do her well .. :sweat: Click to expand... expected... i know...sigh...
N nikonsiao Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,013 alechim said: gryphon only got 1 girlfriend mah..what you mean which 1? :bsmilie: haha Click to expand... i was refering to ko lah...:bsmilie:
alechim said: gryphon only got 1 girlfriend mah..what you mean which 1? :bsmilie: haha Click to expand... i was refering to ko lah...:bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,014 nikonsiao said: i was refering to ko lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... I was replying KO about gryphon lah!
nikonsiao said: i was refering to ko lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... I was replying KO about gryphon lah!
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,016 How come both wedding G*** blur today... replying this and that ... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Feb 14, 2006 #1,017 Good morning STG, I is in. GREAT morning isn't it :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Y yklim Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,018 nikonsiao said: sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments... Click to expand... wa...got shoot bo jio... :cry:
nikonsiao said: sister golden hair.....:bsmilie: sunday shoot in P&P.. i think not so good... for your comments... Click to expand... wa...got shoot bo jio... :cry:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Feb 14, 2006 #1,019 espn said: Good morning STG, I is in. GREAT morning isn't it :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... GREAT ?? u mean ur office is not humid anymore ?
espn said: Good morning STG, I is in. GREAT morning isn't it :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... GREAT ?? u mean ur office is not humid anymore ?
E espn Deregistered Feb 14, 2006 #1,020 ernest_ted said: GREAT ?? u mean ur office is not humid anymore ? Click to expand... Nope.. just as bad, past two days didn't get to see a girl that always boards the bus at the same time with me whole of last week didn't get to the another girl that boards the same bus at the same timing slot as me also. Sigh. But it still is great :thumbsup:
ernest_ted said: GREAT ?? u mean ur office is not humid anymore ? Click to expand... Nope.. just as bad, past two days didn't get to see a girl that always boards the bus at the same time with me whole of last week didn't get to the another girl that boards the same bus at the same timing slot as me also. Sigh. But it still is great :thumbsup: