Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

idor said:
BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us....
I noticed ;p But he seems to be gone for now :bsmilie:

#777 was nice number, now #778 also nice number ;p

wiz23 said:
I think he's working, not like us, so bo liao :bsmilie:
wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think:

Beachboy said:
wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think:
Something like what we're doing now lor :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
nomater how fast we post i still have 128 more post to go
Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie:
I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao!

now my mini x still in my dry cabinet.... and the shutter not over than 50 click... waitting for this coming monday to shoot at sungai buloh

wiz23 said:
I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao!
Wah lao eh, really not working, shld have been 215, now is 214 more to go!