Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

I'm off to bed, tired, good night folks.
Goodnight! Paiseh, the KING is around! We lao kui liao :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
i still got 150 more to go :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
After u reach target, I must talk to myself for abt 100 posts :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Goodnight! Paiseh, the KING is around! We lao kui liao :bsmilie:
he come here to tell us to behave our self when he is not around:)

wiz23 said:
U also chiong posts in HWZ ar? Very busy hor? ;p
never lar, last time got join the fun but stop for very long already

Beachboy said:
he come here to tell us to behave our self when he is not around:)
Oops ... ;p I think now got more pple watching us crap, like Watcher :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Oops ... ;p I think now got more pple watching us crap, like Watcher :bsmilie:
his nick already tell us that he is watching us :bsmilie:

now its my 900 post.... still got 100 more to go :sweat: :sweat:

Beachboy said:
opps see wrongly .... i must be too happy liau ;p

Beachboy said:
900 meh, i only see 860 leh, how come i see different reading?

wiz23 said:
I thought it's a bug, hahahaha

wiz23 said:
coz i always read my watch mah... when its show 8:59 so the next one will be 9:00 liau mah :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
coz i always read my watch mah... when its show 8:59 so the next one will be 9:00 liau mah :bsmilie:
Wah lao eh! Like that also can! :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
if is count like that then it will be more faster hor
Yah lor, maybe for newbies, should count like that :bsmilie:

BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us....