W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,201 Beachboy said: just saw the Nikonking posting at nikon forums http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1755975#post1755975 beware the king hevent slee yet Click to expand... Wah, better be careful then :what:
Beachboy said: just saw the Nikonking posting at nikon forums http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=1755975#post1755975 beware the king hevent slee yet Click to expand... Wah, better be careful then :what:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,202 wiz23 said: Yah lor, maybe for newbies, should count like that :bsmilie: Click to expand... good ideal:thumbsup:
wiz23 said: Yah lor, maybe for newbies, should count like that :bsmilie: Click to expand... good ideal:thumbsup:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,203 idor said: BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us.... Click to expand... I noticed ;p But he seems to be gone for now :bsmilie:
idor said: BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us.... Click to expand... I noticed ;p But he seems to be gone for now :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,204 idor said: BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us.... Click to expand... who is Errz Lang Shen ??? :dunno:
idor said: BTW our deity Errz Lang Shen also watching us.... Click to expand... who is Errz Lang Shen ??? :dunno:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,206 Beachboy said: who is Errz Lang Shen ??? :dunno: Click to expand... ernest_ted
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,207 wiz23 said: This is #776 for me Click to expand... then this 868 for me ... nice number
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,209 wiz23 said: #777 was nice number, now #778 also nice number ;p Click to expand... wah like that win liau lor :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: #777 was nice number, now #778 also nice number ;p Click to expand... wah like that win liau lor :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,211 Beachboy said: idor never post liau ah? Click to expand... I think he's working, not like us, so bo liao :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: idor never post liau ah? Click to expand... I think he's working, not like us, so bo liao :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,212 Beachboy said: wah like that win liau lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... desperately chionging mah :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: wah like that win liau lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... desperately chionging mah :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,213 wiz23 said: I think he's working, not like us, so bo liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think:
wiz23 said: I think he's working, not like us, so bo liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,214 wiz23 said: desperately chionging mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... nomater how fast we post i still have 128 more post to go
wiz23 said: desperately chionging mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... nomater how fast we post i still have 128 more post to go
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,215 Beachboy said: wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think: Click to expand... Something like what we're doing now lor :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: wondering how its feel to work at night shift :think: Click to expand... Something like what we're doing now lor :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,216 wiz23 said: Something like what we're doing now lor :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,217 Beachboy said: nomater how fast we post i still have 128 more post to go Click to expand... Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: nomater how fast we post i still have 128 more post to go Click to expand... Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,218 wiz23 said: Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie: Click to expand... I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao!
wiz23 said: Eh, u complain ar? I have 224 more to go leh! :bsmilie: Click to expand... I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao!
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,219 now my mini x still in my dry cabinet.... and the shutter not over than 50 click... waitting for this coming monday to shoot at sungai buloh
now my mini x still in my dry cabinet.... and the shutter not over than 50 click... waitting for this coming monday to shoot at sungai buloh
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,220 wiz23 said: I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao! Click to expand... Wah lao eh, really not working, shld have been 215, now is 214 more to go!
wiz23 said: I mean 226 just now ... now 225 more to go ... wah, brain not working liao! Click to expand... Wah lao eh, really not working, shld have been 215, now is 214 more to go!