acidbyte Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #321 yklim said: Good Morning... very busy... sigh**** Click to expand... Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?!
yklim said: Good Morning... very busy... sigh**** Click to expand... Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?!
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #322 acidbyte said: Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?! Click to expand... Do I see MacDonalds again :bigeyes:
acidbyte said: Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?! Click to expand... Do I see MacDonalds again :bigeyes:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #323 acidbyte said: Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?! Click to expand... he must be very happy with his new D200 :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Does he look like a busy but happy man...i mean mor-der?! Click to expand... he must be very happy with his new D200 :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #324 Too happy to come in here to post, that is the reason why he is so busy
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #326 wiz23 said: Everyone so happy :bsmilie: Click to expand... so when is your turn to be happy :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Everyone so happy :bsmilie: Click to expand... so when is your turn to be happy :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #327 Beachboy said: so when is your turn to be happy :bsmilie: Click to expand... Haha, wait for end of next year lor ... After I get my next bonus. Already overspend this year's bonus liao :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: so when is your turn to be happy :bsmilie: Click to expand... Haha, wait for end of next year lor ... After I get my next bonus. Already overspend this year's bonus liao :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #328 wiz23 said: Haha, wait for end of next year lor ... After I get my next bonus. Already overspend this year's bonus liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah so good i wan also dun have..:cry: :cry: so what are you getting ? xXx ?:bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Haha, wait for end of next year lor ... After I get my next bonus. Already overspend this year's bonus liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah so good i wan also dun have..:cry: :cry: so what are you getting ? xXx ?:bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #329 Later going down Lord's to get hotshoe cover for my F80D. Anyone wants me to help get anything from there??
Later going down Lord's to get hotshoe cover for my F80D. Anyone wants me to help get anything from there??
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #330 Beachboy said: wah so good i wan also dun have..:cry: :cry: so what are you getting ? xXx ?:bsmilie: Click to expand... xXx? What is that? D3X?? :bsmilie: No lah, most probably will get D200 lor ... wait one year & see how. Now still happy with my D70
Beachboy said: wah so good i wan also dun have..:cry: :cry: so what are you getting ? xXx ?:bsmilie: Click to expand... xXx? What is that? D3X?? :bsmilie: No lah, most probably will get D200 lor ... wait one year & see how. Now still happy with my D70
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #331 wiz23 said: xXx? What is that? D3X?? :bsmilie: No lah, most probably will get D200 lor ... wait one year & see how. Now still happy with my D70 Click to expand... someone said that xXx obsolete already, so you have to get D3X lar
wiz23 said: xXx? What is that? D3X?? :bsmilie: No lah, most probably will get D200 lor ... wait one year & see how. Now still happy with my D70 Click to expand... someone said that xXx obsolete already, so you have to get D3X lar
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #332 The king still sleeping ah ... nv see him post ... Or out chopping trees again ??? :think:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 20, 2005 #333 furball said: The king still sleeping ah ... nv see him post ... Or out chopping trees again ??? :think: Click to expand... mebbe shooting another model again... with his new mini-AXE? :think:
furball said: The king still sleeping ah ... nv see him post ... Or out chopping trees again ??? :think: Click to expand... mebbe shooting another model again... with his new mini-AXE? :think:
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #334 nightwolf75 said: mebbe shooting another model again... with his new mini-AXE? :think: Click to expand... Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;(
nightwolf75 said: mebbe shooting another model again... with his new mini-AXE? :think: Click to expand... Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;(
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 20, 2005 #335 furball said: Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;( Click to expand... hmm.. wonder wats nikonking doing now? 'molesting' XMMs with his mini-AXE? :think: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...*
furball said: Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;( Click to expand... hmm.. wonder wats nikonking doing now? 'molesting' XMMs with his mini-AXE? :think: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...*
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #336 nightwolf75 said: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...* Click to expand... No need lah. I finish today, then can disappear at normal timing for the rest of the week. :devil:
nightwolf75 said: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...* Click to expand... No need lah. I finish today, then can disappear at normal timing for the rest of the week. :devil:
eawtan Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #337 furball said: Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;( Click to expand... You're meeting the devil alone ??
furball said: Talk about the devil. He just sms ask if meeting him tonight ... *FB would still be stuck in lab tonight* ;( Click to expand... You're meeting the devil alone ??
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #338 wiz23 said: Later going down Lord's to get hotshoe cover for my F80D. Anyone wants me to help get anything from there?? Click to expand... I will be there later.
wiz23 said: Later going down Lord's to get hotshoe cover for my F80D. Anyone wants me to help get anything from there?? Click to expand... I will be there later.
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #339 nightwolf75 said: hmm.. wonder wats nikonking doing now? 'molesting' XMMs with his mini-AXE? :think: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...* Click to expand... Just made a very heavy decision, put my name down in blood. Starting next tues.
nightwolf75 said: hmm.. wonder wats nikonking doing now? 'molesting' XMMs with his mini-AXE? :think: *nw go prepare more C4 so dat FB can go home tonite...* Click to expand... Just made a very heavy decision, put my name down in blood. Starting next tues.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 20, 2005 #340 espn said: Just made a very heavy decision, put my name down in blood. Starting next tues. Click to expand... wah! congrats! so izit company a or b?
espn said: Just made a very heavy decision, put my name down in blood. Starting next tues. Click to expand... wah! congrats! so izit company a or b?