Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

KNIGHT ONG said:
tolded u last nite .. so u bring D200 to show off .. ;p
eh i newbie here dun dare to show off leh...... later kena the H & X hamtam me :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

Beachboy said:
sleeping while dreaming ........ :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Dream si mi? Yours is a reality lah...you got it in your hands.

Beachboy said:
sleeping while dreaming ........ :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
fogot to add that i also dream of my new virus :dunno:

i duno why i dream that i already own it :what:

NW: Ya.. got to drag myself out of bed already.... :sweat: :sweat: how is Junoir NW doing?

kennyleong said:
NW: Ya.. got to drag myself out of bed already.... :sweat: :sweat: how is Junoir NW doing?

still in mummy... haiz... :sweat:

BB - so... wat ELSE are u dreaming off? 18-200 VR? ;p

still no news abt the SU800... :complain:

kennyleong said:

It is not at Kranji MRT hor .... :sweat:

Beachboy said:
eh i newbie here dun dare to show off leh...... later kena the H & X hamtam me :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

wont lar .. most of them are waiting to see D200 . star player currently mah .. :thumbsup:

Guys.. was thinking of getting a lens recently.. have focuse on these 2 lens.. 18-35 and 24-85.
Can the pros out there give me some lesson on which to get, please.? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
It is not at Kranji MRT hor .... :sweat:
Khatib.. I know.. still got to change train... :sweat: :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
still in mummy... haiz...
BB - so... wat ELSE are u dreaming off? 18-200 VR? ;p

still no news abt the SU800... :complain:
index12inch20050920.jpg

:what:

kennyleong said:
Guys.. was thinking of getting a lens recently.. have focuse on these 2 lens.. 18-35 and 24-85.
Can the pros out there give me some lesson on which to get, please.? :think:
Quote ESPN:

Get 17-35, 28-70 and the 70-200VR

TMC said:
Quote ESPN:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: get this and noneed to upgrade liau:thumbsup:

I rather do 17-35, 50/1.8 and 80-200. Cheaper and better. and got money to upgrade to D200 too :bsmilie: especially for KL.

TMC said:
Quote ESPN:

okay la.. come to the point.. I'm not aiming for that so soon as i'm still not working..
Why do people always keep saying about these 3 lens? i know there're the best out of the nikon lens. I'm now asking about those 2 lens.. can someone give me their view on those lens and not introduce others? :think:

state what you want to shoot first mah, 2 different range leh. 1 goot sharp WA lens, the other pretty good walk about lens.

TMC said:
I rather do 17-35, 50/1.8 and 80-200. Cheaper and better. and got money to upgrade to D200 too :bsmilie: especially for KL.
I already KO lao..
I'm now is saving for a lens and a new flash for christmas, or even chinese new year... Happy enough... :sweatsm:

*FB is back in school* :complain:

TMC said:
state what you want to shoot first mah, 2 different range leh. 1 goot sharp WA lens, the other pretty good walk about lens.
Hmmm.. For me.. Will say like gathering among friends, take some photos... If not, maybe at events...? :think:

furball said:
*FB is back in school* :complain:

thot u stayed overnite in school? :what:

KL - i read wrongly. if khatib then u REALLY need to catch the 1st train out from clementi... from my place to yio chu kang (2 stops after khatib), i took 1/2 hr last time to get to work.

as for ur WA.... u got ur 18-70mm. enuf said...

nightwolf75 said:
thot u stayed overnite in school? :what:

Boss last night say go home ... so I go home lor ... :bsmilie: