Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

King, please pass your young padawan his da protecter.. He needs it.... :sweat: :sweat:

acidbyte said:
Me just got back from lunch at S11..now just get a nice drink in a nice cool room...
lazy3.gif

iw3uxu.jpg

How much is the upgrade? Tonite NUG again ah?!

mai temp me again leh :cry: :cry: :cry:

Maybe it's

A & B.

Monday, Wednesday, Friday - A
Tuesday, Thursday - B

...earn more big bucks to buy more mini X and upsize X.

acidbyte said:
Maybe it's

A & B.

Monday, Wednesday, Friday - A
Tuesday, Thursday - B
Sat n Sun stay at home be king

you guy never organise go shooting at orchard ah ?:D

Beachboy said:
you guy never organise go shooting at orchard ah ?:D

Yeah we did, me, markccm and nightwolf75 been there..done that a couple of weeks back.

acidbyte said:
Yeah we did, me, markccm and nightwolf75 been there..done that a couple of weeks back.

BB looking for something to exercise his shutters on? :think:

tomorrow there' some harp music performance over at raffles. can always bring ur cam along. then 7pm we walk over there to shoot?

acidbyte said:

then mean nomore liau lah...:( :( :( now hand itchy already

nightwolf75 said:
BB looking for something to exercise his shutters on? :think:

tomorrow there' some harp music performance over at raffles. can always bring ur cam along. then 7pm we walk over there to shoot?

my shutter never reach 50 click yet leh....... need to warm up leh ;)

Beachboy said:

so, bring it along tomorrow. then we go raffles to test out d200 in low/mix lighting conditions lah? :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
so, bring it along tomorrow. then we go raffles to test out d200 in low/mix lighting conditions lah? :devil:

hmm good ideal ..... checking my schedule first :D

furball said:
BOYCOTT BTC !!! :bsmilie:
Agreed :thumbsup: Boycott BTC!!!

He almost played me out the other time also... and he is getting rude after his exams! ;p

Beachboy said:

If you pass to me ... I can help to warn up ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
If you pass to me ... I can help to warn up ... :devil:

yeah..

a) set quality to JPG-SMALL-BASIC,
b) set NR - OFF,
c) PRESS AND HOLD SHUTTER....

then we all can watch BB's d200 shutters jumping out of the camera and begging for mercy... :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
hmm good ideal ..... checking my schedule first :D
Hey BB... are you the one that sms me on your new no 8xxxxxx6 is it?