Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

nightwolf75 said:
wah lau eh....
rofl.gif
rofl.gif
rofl.gif

my colleagues are having a laugh over it now...

wonder what will happen if we get a group to sing in hokken in orchard road on the 24??
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Rain looks like getting smaller, if it stops before 3.30 I'll head out to SBG... else tomorrow liao :D

I just woke up from a nap :D

Might as well don't wake up at all until you start work..MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA.:sweatsm:

Rain looks like getting smaller, if it stops before 3.30 I'll head out to SBG... else tomorrow liao :D

THE KING IS GOING OUT TO SHOOT ... QUICK SOMEONE PREPARE THE RED CARPET ... :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Might as well don't wake up at all until you start work..MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA.:sweatsm:
I prefer to go out and see girls :sticktong

I need PRO comment on this, which is better option ?

Option A = Apple Powerbook 12inc ($2,788.00)
or
Option B = Ibook 12 inch S$ 1,788.00 + Apple 20 inch S$ 1,488.00 = total $3276

furball said:
THE KING IS GOING OUT TO SHOOT ... QUICK SOMEONE PREPARE THE RED CARPET ... :bsmilie:
And you say you are busy.... :(

Beachboy said:

or
Neither!

17" PB + 30" ACD. :devil:

Beachboy said:

or

A + B + whatever the king ask you to buy

And you say you are busy.... :(

I is taking a short break. Going back to lab soon ...

Get the iMac !!!

furball said:
I is taking a short break. Going back to lab soon ...

Get the iMac !!!
Correction, it's POWERMAC G5 :thumbsup:

Beachboy said:
total 9k leh:o
You haven't factor in an apple keyboard/mighty mouse, additional RAM for PB 17" :devil: 10K+ only :devil:

the only diffrence from Ibook and powerbook is the processor speed and the LCD screen only right ?:think:

Beachboy said:
the only diffrence from Ibook and powerbook is the processor speed and the LCD screen only right ?:think:
L2 Cache, features, and lots more!