GENO Active Member Dec 22, 2005 #841 espn said: Huh? Really? My side here sky bright bright leh. Click to expand... okie, now heavy rain outside my window, me living not to far from sbg loh...now i am @@@@@@@@@@@ at home..... :cry:
espn said: Huh? Really? My side here sky bright bright leh. Click to expand... okie, now heavy rain outside my window, me living not to far from sbg loh...now i am @@@@@@@@@@@ at home..... :cry:
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #843 GENO said: okie, now heavy rain outside my window, me living not to far from sbg loh...now i am @@@@@@@@@@@ at home..... :cry: Click to expand... Huh? Really ah? :cry: :cry:
GENO said: okie, now heavy rain outside my window, me living not to far from sbg loh...now i am @@@@@@@@@@@ at home..... :cry: Click to expand... Huh? Really ah? :cry: :cry:
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #844 Beachboy said: sky at here dark dark leh Click to expand... Sigh, guess bo pian liao lor... cannot go out
Beachboy said: sky at here dark dark leh Click to expand... Sigh, guess bo pian liao lor... cannot go out
F furball Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #845 Geno, the king doesnt believe our words ... He is the king. When he say is sunny, it is sunny. *FB goes and hide* :bsmilie:
Geno, the king doesnt believe our words ... He is the king. When he say is sunny, it is sunny. *FB goes and hide* :bsmilie:
GENO Active Member Dec 22, 2005 #846 espn said: Huh? Really ah? :cry: :cry: Click to expand... why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel:
espn said: Huh? Really ah? :cry: :cry: Click to expand... why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #847 espn said: Sigh, guess bo pian liao lor... cannot go out Click to expand... then you go shoot your neighbour with your 200f2 :bsmilie:
espn said: Sigh, guess bo pian liao lor... cannot go out Click to expand... then you go shoot your neighbour with your 200f2 :bsmilie:
GENO Active Member Dec 22, 2005 #848 furball said: Geno, the king doesnt believe our words ... He is the king. When he say is sunny, it is sunny. *FB goes and hide* :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wonder if the lens hood is it big enough to act as a cap for our heads...hee hee :bsmilie:
furball said: Geno, the king doesnt believe our words ... He is the king. When he say is sunny, it is sunny. *FB goes and hide* :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wonder if the lens hood is it big enough to act as a cap for our heads...hee hee :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #849 GENO said: why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel: Click to expand... Not flexible but has the grip on the body & glass. :thumbsup:
GENO said: why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel: Click to expand... Not flexible but has the grip on the body & glass. :thumbsup:
eawtan Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #850 Beachboy said: then you go shoot your neighbour with your 200f2 :bsmilie: Click to expand... Shoot pple running to avoid the rain...
Beachboy said: then you go shoot your neighbour with your 200f2 :bsmilie: Click to expand... Shoot pple running to avoid the rain...
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #851 eawtan said: Shoot pple running to avoid the rain... Click to expand... Thinking where I should go now, maybe go SLS buy apple care for my PB? Or get more RAM for my PC system. :think:
eawtan said: Shoot pple running to avoid the rain... Click to expand... Thinking where I should go now, maybe go SLS buy apple care for my PB? Or get more RAM for my PC system. :think:
GENO Active Member Dec 22, 2005 #852 espn said: Not flexible but has the grip on the body & glass. :thumbsup: Click to expand... not flexible meh???? wonder whats the price for it? :think:
espn said: Not flexible but has the grip on the body & glass. :thumbsup: Click to expand... not flexible meh???? wonder whats the price for it? :think:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #853 espn said: Thinking where I should go now, maybe go SLS buy apple care for my PB? Or get more RAM for my PC system. :think: Click to expand... upgrade your PB to 1.5gb of ram ah ?
espn said: Thinking where I should go now, maybe go SLS buy apple care for my PB? Or get more RAM for my PC system. :think: Click to expand... upgrade your PB to 1.5gb of ram ah ?
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #854 GENO said: not flexible meh???? wonder whats the price for it? :think: Click to expand... Not flexible because it's a precision type of device, you press and release it stays there, no tension control etc.
GENO said: not flexible meh???? wonder whats the price for it? :think: Click to expand... Not flexible because it's a precision type of device, you press and release it stays there, no tension control etc.
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #855 GENO said: why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel: Click to expand... is that the one i am using? ...lunch time liaos...byeeeeeeeeeee...
GENO said: why must it rain today..sucky....the gun grip munupod good to use? u try before?? :angel: Click to expand... is that the one i am using? ...lunch time liaos...byeeeeeeeeeee...
GENO Active Member Dec 22, 2005 #856 acidbyte said: is that the one i am using? ...lunch time liaos...byeeeeeeeeeee... Click to expand... U GOT THE MUMUPOD TOO? :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: is that the one i am using? ...lunch time liaos...byeeeeeeeeeee... Click to expand... U GOT THE MUMUPOD TOO? :bsmilie:
G gryphon Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #857 :think: NS friend looking for D100.... Alex, sell to him & buy buy buy! :lovegrin:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 22, 2005 #860 GENO said: http://www.syfc.org.sg/christmas05/hokkien.htm Click to expand... wah lau eh.... my colleagues are having a laugh over it now...
GENO said: http://www.syfc.org.sg/christmas05/hokkien.htm Click to expand... wah lau eh.... my colleagues are having a laugh over it now...