Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

TMC said:
borrow Ah neh`s D15?

i got no space to stuff my LSII and the 50mm in the bag!! :cry:
No time to go his workplace get from him leh :(

TMC said:
The OWL is going to flatten you for that. :bsmilie: Feel the EXTREMELY large looming presence over you head? :devil:

It's a fact mah..he go a lot of Tenba bags, and have seen his collection....he has bags for sorts of camera gear, small, medium, large, SUPER size....

Will it rain later? :cry: Hope it doesn't...

Hahaha... I've totally no use for monopods, so I'm skipping them, I've used the P30 plates before on the 70-200 and pretty much find it ok, so guess I'll stick with the P30, but can't find stock in SG :cry:

Now is to think, what to bring to SBG :bsmilie:

Bring so many big zoom for??? bring a marco lens lah??? lighter,,heeeeee
:think:

Dark clouds + drizzling here ...
k_pluie1.gif

All weatherproof right? Just wear rain coat lor.

Me heading out to fulfill an order. Ciaoz.

Will it rain later? :cry: Hope it doesn't...

i see some...well a little dark clouds floating around...if u wanta go, better do it now...
:bigeyes:

he use big zoom with extension tubes. ultimate macro lens :bsmilie: cant imagine how it will be like, 400/2.8 micro :think:

TMC said:
he use big zoom with extension tubes. ultimate macro lens :bsmilie: cant imagine how it will be like, 400/2.8 micro :think:

then by the time he snap, the sprider already decided to make a nest in his lens hood!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

GENO said:
i see some...well a little dark clouds floating around...if u wanta go, better do it now...
:bigeyes:

Ya, go now, reach there just nice for the rain to start

How much for the ENEL4?

eawtan said:

then change idea to shoot marco rain drops.

eawtan said:

He going to shoot rain drops. :bsmilie:

furball said:
He going to shoot rain drops. :bsmilie:

yeah. 400/2.8, with TC and extension tubes plus HSCM.... think nikonking can start shooting water molecules... :sweat:

wonder shall we go scare the crap out of the raffles shopping crowd again tonite.... :think:

GENO said:
Bring so many big zoom for??? bring a marco lens lah??? lighter,,heeeeee
Eh.. me not bringing flash out ... bag no space... :bsmilie:

UT calling for NUG tonight.

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. 400/2.8, with TC and extension tubes plus HSCM.... think nikonking can start shooting water molecules... :sweat:
wonder shall we go scare the crap out of the raffles shopping crowd again tonite.... :think:

Molecules cannot lah ... too small liaos ...
Tonight go shooting again ah ... envious.

Pouring here liaos ...
k_fetegrenouille.gif

Hope later go SBG don't rain :(

Eh.. me not bringing flash out ... bag no space... :bsmilie:

dont go loh..100% gona rain...soon...thunder sound everywhere...sucks..
:sweatsm:

Huh? Really? My side here sky bright bright leh.