eawtan Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #402 furball said: Me here ... In school :complain: Click to expand... Where's the C4 ???
T TMC Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #405 You have been for a while. Go inside Nikon subforum and your name is all over the place :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #406 TMC said: You have been for a while. Go inside Nikon subforum and your name is all over the place :bsmilie: Click to expand... ? What what?
TMC said: You have been for a while. Go inside Nikon subforum and your name is all over the place :bsmilie: Click to expand... ? What what?
T TMC Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #407 STG no longer your first stop, it is the Nikon subforum liao :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #408 TMC said: STG no longer your first stop, it is the Nikon subforum liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... It's fun to stir sh!t and make people gian to BBB you know? :devil:
TMC said: STG no longer your first stop, it is the Nikon subforum liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... It's fun to stir sh!t and make people gian to BBB you know? :devil:
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #410 eawtan said: Where's the C4 ??? Click to expand... Finishing up ... hopefully dun have to stay too late ... few more measurements to take. :cry:
eawtan said: Where's the C4 ??? Click to expand... Finishing up ... hopefully dun have to stay too late ... few more measurements to take. :cry:
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #412 TMC said: When is Boss going to tell you to go home? Click to expand... Dunno leh, when i finishing then call him to see how ... :sweat:
TMC said: When is Boss going to tell you to go home? Click to expand... Dunno leh, when i finishing then call him to see how ... :sweat:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #413 set weapon grade plutonium in the lab, go home first then call him to visit the lab.
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #414 TMC said: I know. BTW how is D2h`s DR compared to the D70? Click to expand... Much much much much much much better. But not to put H and HS users down, the DR loses to D2X.
TMC said: I know. BTW how is D2h`s DR compared to the D70? Click to expand... Much much much much much much better. But not to put H and HS users down, the DR loses to D2X.
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #415 furball said: Finishing up ... hopefully dun have to stay too late ... few more measurements to take. :cry: Click to expand... 34C-24-35?
furball said: Finishing up ... hopefully dun have to stay too late ... few more measurements to take. :cry: Click to expand... 34C-24-35?
F furball Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #417 espn said: 34C-24-35? Click to expand... Hais, cbd ... :sticktong
T TMC Senior Member Dec 20, 2005 #418 espn said: 34C-24-35? Click to expand... dun think that is the measure for FB. :bsmilie: should be 1/2 times pi R^2
espn said: 34C-24-35? Click to expand... dun think that is the measure for FB. :bsmilie: should be 1/2 times pi R^2
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #419 TMC said: You talking the obvious right? :complain: Click to expand... I answered you for the question ma... The 2nd part is just added in for more information.
TMC said: You talking the obvious right? :complain: Click to expand... I answered you for the question ma... The 2nd part is just added in for more information.
E espn Deregistered Dec 20, 2005 #420 TMC said: dun think that is the measure for FB. :bsmilie: should be pi R^2 Click to expand... FB is 36C-22-36
TMC said: dun think that is the measure for FB. :bsmilie: should be pi R^2 Click to expand... FB is 36C-22-36